Reviews For Tournament
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LSPINGLES Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2018 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 7

I am so totally hooked on your story.  Looking forward to what is coming next.

 

Reviewer: Jadzia Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2018 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great story! Can't wait to read more. I can feel their inner struggles and hope for a happyend😉

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2018 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 6

To be honest, if I had realized that this had been unfinished for years, I wouldn't have started it.  Reading unfinished works make me crazy!  But in this case I will make an exception, but you have to finish it.

I have a weakness for damaged, vulnerable Spock and have had for a long time.  Yes, I love the brilliant, dynamic, know everything Spock of TOS, but I also love a hurt/comfor Spock, too, and this has potential for that, too.

Please don't quit again.  I really need this right now!

 

 



Author's Response:

I do intend to finish this story so don't worry. Damaged Spock is great to write because there's so much internal conflict, the potential for the Spock we all love from TOS but so much preventing him from getting there. I find it quite addictive to (to read but also to write). Thank you for reading this far, I hope that you enjoy the rest. 

Reviewer: Pookie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2018 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 6

Excellent, as always! Such a brilliant writer. Do you write anything else?

Author's Response:

Thank you! Sorry it took me so long to continue this story. I write original stuff but haven't written any other fanfics at present. Glad you're enjoying this still, thanks for sticking with it. 

Reviewer: Pookie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2018 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 5

OMG! You're back! Glad to see it and glad to see your writing style is still too rate. Can't wait to finish reading!

Reviewer: CarminaVulcana Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2017 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 4

Please tell me you will complete this. You write Wonderfully. Awesome. 



Author's Response:

Thank you. I have decided to continue and a new chapter is up now. ;)

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2015 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 4

Poor Jim and Spock.  I hope you finish this one day!!



Author's Response:

It’s been a very long time but I finally got round to returning to this. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: WinterWraith Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2014 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really like this story. I (illogically) keep checking up on it for updates, even though I realize it seems to be on hiatus. Please keep writing, I like your style~

And I totally dig arena type stories.



Author's Response:

It’s been years but it turns out that it wasn’t illogical for you to keep checking for updates afterall ;)

Reviewer: Cyberrat Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2013 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 4

Yaaay for mccoy :) glad at least some of Spock's injuries were treated. He's a poor bastard



Author's Response:

McCoy is just so much fun to write ;) Yeah that poor bastard Spock...can't keep him down for long though ;) Thanks again for reading and sharing your thoughts.

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2013 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 4

Great story, full of angst and so much sadness, I would not say  iwas enjoying it so much but I do certainly look forward to reading it. Cheering for Jim and Spock



Author's Response:

Thank you.. I can't say that the angst and sadness is over yet but there shall be more fluff and happy things soon too (hopefully) ;). Thanks for reading, I hope that you like the next chapter. I'll try to have it up soon.

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2013 2:08 PM Title: Chapter 4

Whoa! Good chapter! I am so enjoying this story! I like that you added McCoy here. Gruff and rascally as always but...hmmmm.

I cannot wait for you to continue this saga. I can only imagine how difficult it must be to write this! But you have a talent and I am excited for you to continue.

Keep it coming!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm really happy to hear that you're enjoying it! Haha Gruff and rascally is a perfect description for McCoy ;)


It's a while since I've written anything at all so I'm pretty rusty and it is quite challenging but I'm definitely enjoying the challenge. Thank you for your words of encouragement! :D

Reviewer: Cyberrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2013 9:55 AM Title: Chapter 3

Awesome! That will be so cool... Following them through this ordeal as a team! I like the relationship you drew of them and the world seems so freakishly interesting... Aaarg I'm absolutely thrilled for the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

I'm really enjoying writing this but it's much slower than I anticipated! I'm looking forward to writing the actual Tournament but I feel like I need flesh out the world and the characters a little more first. Hope you enjoy the next chapter. Thanks for your comments :)

Reviewer: Cyberrat Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2013 9:20 AM Title: Chapter 2

Great chapter! I really like Jim's attitude. He seems a genuine guy. Spock has such luck to have him now - of course he doesn't know that



Author's Response:

Thanks! I see Jim as being stuck in this man versus world battle but he's determined not to be beaten!

Reviewer: Cyberrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2013 5:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

wow! this reads absolutely brilliant! I can't wait to read the next chapter... bummer that I have to go now x.x oh well...

it seems to be inspired by the Hunger Games? Can it be? I already love the world building and am so curious as to what will happen <3 *hobbles around*



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. Ah well wherever you're going have a great day. This'll still be here when you get back ;)

Yeah I call this my Hunger Games/Spartacus spacey concoction. Ok I just made that up lol Anyway! Thanks for the feedback I'm glad that you're enjoying it so far. :)

Reviewer: EllenD Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2013 12:11 AM Title: Chapter 3

interesting story! I'm getting a slight Hunger Games vibe here, which is cool. Love to see jim and Spock getting closer.



Author's Response:

Thank you. Yeah it's like a Hunger Games/Spartacus mix-up (maybe) haha. Glad that you're enjoying it so far. Thanks for the feedback.

Reviewer: mi17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2013 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 3

Spock is so adorable in this, thanks for the update, especially on Spirk Day. :D Can't wait to see what's next. :D



Author's Response:

Haha I think you're picking up on my Spock bias ;) You're very welcome. Thank you again for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2013 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 2

Poor Spock. At least Jim has him now.



Author's Response:

Yeah, there are still some tough times ahead for both of them but now they've got each other. Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: mi17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2013 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 2

Dammit, I'm too into Hurt!Spock, and like Spock would say, your concept is fascinating. Thanks for this and I can't wait to see more.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I don't know why I feel so drawn to writing Hurt!Spock but I really do. I'm so glad that you're enjoying it so far. I'll update again soon.

Reviewer: TPurr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2013 4:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

An intriguing premise and a great beginning. I look forward to reading more!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. I hope the rest of the story doesn't disappoint. I've just submitted the next chapter so it should be available shortly. Enjoy! ^_^

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2013 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

I think I like what I have read so far and really look forward to the adventure.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm  enjoying writing this so I'm glad that you like it so far.

You must login (register) to review.