Reviews For A Drabble a Day
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TRP-Goober Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2019 7:32 AM Title: Chapter 38

I like #38 post Amok Time best.

Reviewer: TRP-Goober Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2019 7:17 AM Title: Chapter 23

I do not like this story. Spock would never attack Kirk's mind like that, out of selfish jealousy.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2013 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 38

Loved this. Just what I needed. <3 

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2013 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 38

Awww, sweet. You should do one from Kirk's point of view. The aftermath had to be horrific for both of them.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2013 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 37

He's NOT dead, damn it!! This reminds me of another fic where Spock takes the Enterprise away and *does* leave Jim, but he's given a second chance to do it over and makes the choice he made in the do-over, and then I do believe sexy times were involved. I guess my point is, I love just about anything based off this episode. *happy sighs* 

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2013 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 22

*happy sighs* You do a great job of condensing a lot of emotion into very few words. :) <3 

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2013 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 21

LOL. Spockavision. :) Lame I know...

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2013 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 20

Oh damn. Hard core feelz with just a few words. Well done. 

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2013 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 19

LOL!! I love these! You should do one from their cell neighbor's point of view. ;) 

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2013 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 18

Awwwwweeeeee, Sarek approves. <3 

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2013 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 17

LOL!! 

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2013 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 16

LOL! Nice. ;) I do like the premise of Mirror!Jim being a possible catalyst for Spock to approach his own Jim and test some boundaries. <3 

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2013 3:49 PM Title: Chapter 15

LOLOLOL Aweeee. It looks like a cross between a tribble and a sheep herder dog thing. You know what I mean. 

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2013 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 14

awwwweeeeee

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2013 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 13

LOLOLOLOL. I forgot you were doing this. Omg. I saw the picture, and then the first line, "It must have been the chicken sandwich" and just fucking died! LOL I love you. 

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2013 2:24 PM Title: Chapter 37

That scene has always blown me away, and you present it beautifully.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2013 2:55 AM Title: Chapter 36

I loved that scene, and you described perfectly how Jim felt as he was totally engrossed in saving Spock's life. Like nothing else mattered. Well done.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I can't imagine how difficult it would be balancing the Enterprise and Spock when they are both in danger.  Add to that aliens that likely would destroy everyone on the planet and possibly a direct line through the galaxy!  ugrh.  Bad day indeed!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2013 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 36

Yes, the acting in that episode was quite good. Shatner's desperate, barely-hanging-on-to-control, "Bones" on learning Spock was blind was especially haunting.



Author's Response:

I agree.  Nicely underplayed.  Thank you!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2013 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 35

"If I know my Spocks" ... yes, Kirk knows his Spocks. You've put your finger on a great dynamic.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I don't do mirror as a rule but this one begged to be written.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2013 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 24

Oh, my goodness gracious me! Too busy gobbling to remember to review..*shameface*. These are addictive, like cherries or potato chips. And this was the best so far!



Author's Response:

So glad you are enjoying it!  They are fun to write and since life is conspiring to keep me from writing anything longer than about 100 words, this fits the bill.  Hope you enjoy the rest.

You must login (register) to review.