You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: EmmaSimone Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2016 7:54 AM Title: Part nine: Maybe Pizza Wasnít Necessary, Anyway

Loving the series.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2014 9:43 PM Title: Part nine: Maybe Pizza Wasnít Necessary, Anyway

This was a great ending to this part of the series and I'm so glad that these three are communicating and moving on. 

I hope things will be going well with your family and as always I look forward to te updates to your other wonderful fics and the next story to this one in May/June.  :)

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2014 4:36 AM Title: Why Do I Have a Feeling That Pizza Is A Euphemism For Something Else

What an amazing chapter. You pulled it off beautifully -- incredibly sexy foreplay combined with psychological and emotional insight. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2014 2:02 AM Title: Why Do I Have a Feeling That Pizza Is A Euphemism For Something Else

This was an excellent chapter and I enjoyed their truth games to finally start talking things through.

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2014 12:31 AM Title: Why Do I Have a Feeling That Pizza Is A Euphemism For Something Else

RE : chapter end notes.  "actual allergy to se<a>men" so he's allergic to sailors too?  I think you have an unneccesary 'a' in there.  But it IS funny.



Author's Response:

This is what happens when I add a note after the beta process. Homonyms are evil. I will change it. Thank you.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2014 1:55 AM Title: Part 7: Trust Me

This is quite the lovely chapter and I definitely looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2014 8:43 AM Title: When were you going to tell me that?

I think you're doing a beautiful job with this fic (as well as your other fics).  The struggles all three of them are going through is so well done and thought out.  I love seeing Jim and Spock coming together and hopefully they'll be able to get through with Uhura without her trying to stab either of them!

Reviewer: BMars312010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2014 2:59 PM Title: When were you going to tell me that?

Hehe. That was funny at the end. Stabbing with heels. I can see her doing.aomething like that.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2013 9:17 AM Title: Chapter 5: Donít throw your PADD at the B in the cubicle next door

Uhura certainly has a lot of issues that she needs to work out and hopefully she won't stay in denial for too long.  Of course it must be super awkward to be talking to your boyfriend's ex about your problems! 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2013 3:16 AM Title: Were you expecting glitter?

I am really a sucker for kirkxspockxuhura stories.  This is being so wonderfully written and I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: TPurr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/03/2013 2:45 AM Title: Step 10: Moving in Together (no one said he had to follow the guide in chronological order or at all)

I agree, this is a refreshing change from having Spock & Uhura break up so he can get together with Kirk. I'm liking the threesome!

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2013 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 2

I totally want this to be a three way relationship. I want her to choose Spock and Jim and for Spock and Jim to choose her and each other. 

Reviewer: bemusedfox Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2013 5:47 AM Title: Step 10: Moving in Together (no one said he had to follow the guide in chronological order or at all)

interesting. though there is a mistype where you call spock's apartment jim's husband's apartment.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2013 3:19 AM Title: Step 10: Moving in Together (no one said he had to follow the guide in chronological order or at all)

This is awesome. I agree that STID is more plausible with a three way relationship. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2013 12:32 AM Title: Step 10: Moving in Together (no one said he had to follow the guide in chronological order or at all)

This is very enjoyable and I would definitely like to see more.

You must login (register) to review.