Reviews For Command
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: serpens Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2017 10:07 PM Title: One Way (Or Another)

Love!

Reviewer: ayameshimitsu Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2016 12:51 PM Title: One Way (Or Another)

I saw that commercial a while ago. I love it. Especially with Nimoy singing the Hobit song. And oh, Spock, you are such a perv. 17 seconds before he thought of how to use it on Jim. It was good. I loved the story and the development of their relationship. Sad to see it end. Hope you write something else soon.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2016 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

Mmh will have to read again to get the jist

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2016 1:10 AM Title: One Way (Or Another)

OMG! I can't belive it's here! I haven't even read it b/c unlike my usual where I read it quickly and then read slowly I want to read slowly from the outset1 Thanks for the spark Sunday night! :)



Author's Response:

Yay, nml! :) Glad to see you are still sticking around. Thank you! Hope you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2016 10:25 PM Title: Foursome

Where is the end

Reviewer: Bicorder Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2014 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Still longing begging panting hoping for a conclusion to your fantastic story!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm so touched you are still checking in! I will definitely finish it when I have a good moment to do it. :) I did start on it but I don't want to rush and shortchange the finale.

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2014 5:10 PM Title: Foursome

Of course, I'll be sad to see this story goes, but it's been such a fun read and I'm amazed that you were able to keep it up this long - that's a lot of creaitivty! And as an avid reader and a fan, I appreciate the closure.

Thanks and looking forward to the finale! :)

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!! :) I like the closure too - I feel guilty if I don't do it *coughAllAlong*cough. Considering I originally intended this to be only a one-shot, I'm surprised too, lol!

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2014 8:22 AM Title: Foursome

I have to admit, I've started getting lost in the last part of the story.  I just don't understand the dom/sub relationship enough to follow along properly.  I'm sorry, I feel like  I've failed you.  I'm trying, though, and I'll keep reading.  You did your best to keep the Jims and the Spocks separated in this chapter.  Thanks.  I think you're doing just fine.  Keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Yeah it's confusing. I had to reread it several times before I was sure I got all the names right. One last chapter to go. :)

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2014 1:31 AM Title: Foursome

The logistics and complex dynamics here are quite impressive.



Author's Response:

Thank you!! :) I appreciate that. I wanted a little d/s interplay between the two pairs and I was happy with how it turned out. :)

Reviewer: Bicorder Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2014 1:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

Yaaaaaaaaaay! I may have freaked out a little when I happened to check tonight and saw you added a chapter. And I may have put my kid to bed early so I could read it asap :-) Love the new chapter and can't wait for more!!



Author's Response:

Haha thank you so much!! :D I'm hoping to have the next chapter up within the next few days. Only two left. 

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2014 11:41 PM Title: Contrast

No, this was undoubtedly his human side coming out.

If only McCoy were here to see it.

 

Loving the subtle humor here.



Author's Response:

Haha, thank you. :D I love throwing humor in wherever I can.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2014 11:12 PM Title: Mutiny

wait, there are two kirks in this story? I have been missing out lately (scrolls back to prior chapters)



Author's Response:

Yep, young Spock rescued him from the Nexus. :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2014 10:25 PM Title: Mutiny

Well, now that you explain ... :-) I suppose Spock does need to get some work done ... still, you describe the heights of their pleasure so well it just seems a shame to "cure" this addiction! I'm imagining some sort of 12-step program for it. 



Author's Response:

Yes, darn work. Lol, Prime will make it more fun than the 12 steps though. :D Thank you!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2014 10:15 PM Title: Mutiny

This may be a REALLY dumb question to ask, but I keep wondering: Why is Spock's "addiction" to knotting a problem, exactly? I mean, Spock likes it, and Kirk seems to like it (a lot!!!). I'm thinking about the relief they both felt when they sort of gave in to the urge ... maybe the drug causes side effects?



Author's Response:

Lol... :) It's because Spock wants it all the time...he can't get anything done. Makes his duties very difficult. He's done ok so far because all they did was return to Earth. But he knows he can't continue like that. 

 

Thanks for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: marinechick44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2014 4:47 PM Title: Mutiny

god i love this story!!!!  :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! :) Keeps me writing! :D

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2014 4:17 PM Title: Mutiny

Yay! It's great to see you back. This is an unexpected twist -- maybe I should have expected Spock would become "addicted" to the knotting drug, but I sure didn't. Interesting to hear why Spock Prime needed it -- that would be a fascinating story in itself!



Author's Response:

Hmmm interesting idea! If I can manage to incorporate a flashback in the next chapter, I will. :) Glad I'm not too predictable. :D Thank you!

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2014 12:25 PM Title: Mutiny

Wow. I don't know who I feel sorrier for, Jim or Spock. I guess Spock, since he's the one going through an addiction. Selek will help them, I have faith. Great chapter!

Author's Response:

Yes Selek has it all under control!! Because he's awesome like that. :) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2014 8:25 AM Title: Mutiny

I was so excited to see this story and it didn't disappoint! I'd wanted to email you over the summer but didn't want nag. I don't know how you writers do it and am so glad when there's a good story up, esp one I've been following. Hope things are going a little less crazy in RL :)



Author's Response:

Yes it seems to have slowed down for the moment. :) It is really gratifying to know you've been thinking of me and my story. :D Thank you!

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2014 2:37 AM Title: Mutiny

Yay you're back! :) *happy dance*



Author's Response:

Yes! :) I have a couple weeks of no school so it's writing time!!

Reviewer: Bicorder Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2014 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just read the last chapter again because I couldn't wait for a new one :-) Such a cliffhanger!



Author's Response:

Lol, I know, I'm sorry. I plan to get back to it after finishing "Golden One." My goal is to finish both by May 22. Fingers crossed! :)

You must login (register) to review.