Reviews For The Fountain
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2016 3:59 AM Title: Epilogue

I think this is beautiful and so wonderfully hot.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2016 11:09 PM Title: Epilogue

Go Jim!  he saved Spock and got to spend the rest of his life with him!

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2016 1:32 PM Title: Sin

I LOVED this tale, adore your style. It's essential, almost barren like the desert landscape. But it's warm and lightfilled, a door to your AU, wide open and inviting. Great work! 

Reviewer: foxyk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2013 6:45 PM Title: Gone

I need more! <3

Reviewer: Byakko Kistunetsuki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2013 4:29 AM Title: Gone

Aw, I love these kinds of stories, Jim is such a noble sweetheart and Spock is too Vulcan to stop him. Bones didn't have much character but I thought it suited the story well, the focus was exactly where it needed to be. I just wish it didn't stop there! I started imagining what their life would be like together and that made me love your story that much more, since I'm a sucker for happy open endings.
Your writing style is effortless to read and I find myself getting hooked on each chapter, I couldn't stop reading so when I flicked my mouse over to the 'next' button to find it missing...I went to check to see if it was completed, which it is, and made me sad. Sorry this was long, I really like your work.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for the kind words! :) This was definitely one of my favourites. I'm thoroughly glad you enjoyed both it and my writing. Now I feel kinda bad for not posting the rest of my K/S stories here, haha. Thanks again. :) b29;

Reviewer: SparklyLala Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2013 3:14 AM Title: Gone

Oh so...I want to hug Jim for saving him, I want to kick the shit out of the foster parents and I want to know more about Spock's story and what happened when they got off the planet. Please Miss can we have some more? *blue puppy dog eyes looking pleadingly*



Author's Response: Ah, perhaps someday, but I'm afraid at the moment it's not on my list. ^^;

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2013 4:07 PM Title: Gone

I am so hooked on this--I love that Jim and Bones rescued Spock and ran off, and now they're at the shipyard..this almost reads itself, does it auto-generate too? XD If not, I guess you'll have to write some more...*begs*



Author's Response: Thank you! And lol, I wish it auto-generated. XD I'm sorry I don't have any more, although this is one of my favourites of mine, so maybe I'll do more... someday...

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2013 4:07 AM Title: Sin

I have a weakness for this trope, I'll admit.  As they make their escape, I hope we will get a bit more backstory on how Spock came to be in such sad circumstances.  Oh, and I felt your warnings were entirely accurate and appropriate.



Author's Response: Thank you! :) Unfortunately it is a short story, so there isn't much. But hopefully it's enjoyable anyway~ :)

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2013 1:27 AM Title: Gone

SO WONDERFUL, POOR SPOCK AND HIS KNIGHTS. XOXOXO



Author's Response: THANK YOU! <3

Reviewer: Berryl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2013 8:39 AM Title: Sin

...no warnings? Really? 



Author's Response: Nothing happens on screen, but I did give a higher rating and list warnings for the implications and past issues in the Author Notes. It does require people to actually read those, though.

You must login (register) to review.