Reviews For Good master
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: xrysylis Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2016 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

Beautiful - it fits them perfectly, I think.

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2014 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was awesome^^ I loved the Jim POV, you mastered that kink ;b

Reviewer: picardq132 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2013 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

I hope you continue with this series...it's really amazing. Mather psychological complexity you bring to Jim's reactions and spocks auctions and concerns about whether he has gone too far is outstanding.  And hot!

Please  grace us with More of this loving d/s! Awesome...



Author's Response:

Hey, thanks for the review!

you're too kind :) I'm glad you enjoyed the story and psychology of the characters. It'll probably be a while until there's a new installment in the series, but I'd like to go back to it someday

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2013 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was really enjoyable. I hope you write more in this vein. Previously, pet play was a kink I didn't understand so well, and now I'm totally hooked on how you've characterized it.



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review!

I'm so glad you liked it <3 I think with just a little explanation every kink can start having its merits :) I don't know, whether I'll write PetPlay in particular again, but I'll never say never ;)

Reviewer: Werewolvesarereal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2013 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hooooow do you do this? Typically, I have no shame at all with kinks. Anything goes with reading - except petplay. That is where I draw the line, because I usually find it sorta weird and disturbing - no offense to anyone else, I just don't want to read it.

But this! Agh! Hottest thing ever. You just do the psychological portion so amazingly well, and that makes everything else understandable and good instead of squeemish. I usually hate such a bottomKirk, too, but this fic. I can't even articulate it. Your writing is beautiful and I love it all. :)



Author's Response:

Heeeya, thanks for the review!

hnnngh I'm so glad you liked this! I feel you, really^^ I like so many kinks but it is the execution that matters. I read petplay stories where it was handled with just so much taste and eroticism and then there are ones where it doesn't do anything for me (when they put on fake paws for example). But everyone has their kinks so, hey, I'm not judging^^

I'm kind of bad at writing pure PWP. i always have the tendencie to explain why solethig is the way it is xD I have yet another kind-of petplay story called 'hooked' though I don't know if you'll enjoy that one ^^'' 

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2013 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

Absolutely fascinating. It walks that tightrope between 'riveting' and slight .. 'abhorrence'; placing the reader at the edge of ghoulish voyeurism without ever tipping over into distaste and distain. It is a mind-trip and i love it. xoxo



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review :D

I'm not sure how I manage to walk these thin lines all the time XD while writing it my brain goes usually 'holy shit, they will castrate me after that one!' luckily enough, no one has brought out the scissors yet x3

Reviewer: wyndsung Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2013 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is awesome!  I would totally support you writing more in this story arch.  :)



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review

huh! maybe I'll write more in that regard... I don't know yet x3 but it would certainly be interesting

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2013 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, I think this was every bit as good, if not even better, than the previous one.  I loved it.  The sheer trust Jim gives Spock and the gentleness; I never before thought of Jim needing a release -- any release -- from command resposibilities.  What a wonderful, loving thing they have going.  Thank you for sharing this!



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review :)

I'm glad you liked this one. It was a little sadder than the previous installment, I think, but I adore the trust and gentleness as well. Somehow the D/s aspect is most of the time depicted very harsh and with pain; but there is a nurturing side to it as well :)

Reviewer: cogasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2013 7:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!!!!!!!! Which isn't surprising since I loved the first one. I can't wait to read more of your stories :)



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review!

hnnnghhh I'm so glad you enjoyed it :D I'm honest, I was a little stumped, because no one seemed willing to read this one, though so many read the previous installment and liked it XD but maybe they just are shy LOL feel free to read more :) I'm always thrilled, if I can make someone happy^^

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2013 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love these tales but I have to say, it breaks my heart that anyone, Jim in particular, would need to play like this to find an equilibrium.  In writing this, though, you give an insight into Jim's character, really giving voice to his need to give up control, and Spock's williness to satisfy whatever Jim's needs are, and to be the caretaker in the relationship.  This story puts it all into perspective, and you should make it part of a series! Brilliant and thought provoking.  I'm still ruminating!



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review :)

I know what you mean... it really is kind of jarring to think that there is just so much pressure on some people that they aren't able to vent it in more traditional ways : / I'm glad, though, that I could give you an insight into the why and how, so it does not come off as totally unexpected or unbelievable. I made a series out of a few stories now, called 'Caring'. I will put the more... daring stories in there :)

Reviewer: bemusedfox Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2013 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

Unh! That was amazing! More, please! I love your writing, both in this and your other stories!



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review :)

hnngh so happy you like what I'm coming up with <3 always makes my day to hear something like that :D

You must login (register) to review.