You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Grb8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2013 5:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love it! But, do Nardalen and Makara see Jim and Spock do more then just touch? And do they try out what they see?

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2013 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love it when you are slipping! For a moment I thought that Nardalen and Makara would try out the touching right away!

Reviewer: SpirkTrekker42 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2013 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was so sweet!  Thank you :)

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2013 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very nice.  I really like having something to read at times that is just a nice gentle moment that affirms their importance to each other.  And I loved this, "Spock's expression didn't change but it was as if the sun had risen in the midst of night."  

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2013 6:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Naaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwww!  I love it when you write unadulterated fluff.  Not that a follow up chapter of unadulterated porn would be out of order....?

<3

 

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2013 4:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Nice story!  Despite attitudes to the contrary, I believe that depicting sex is not necessary to have a good relationship story.  This proves my theory.  Thanks!

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2013 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

gosh!  this is lovely, sweet and poignant.  

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2013 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

*chokes on fluffcicle* You weren't kidding! LOL <3

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2013 9:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aaaaaaaaaaaaargh... I can't get to the story, only the review page, no matter where I click.

 

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2013 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Um, I can't get to the story. All I get is the review page.

Reviewer: mjswrtings Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2013 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

Somehow I am not seeing anything... Might be me. Might be a server error... No matter I'm sure it was lovely as always

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2013 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

Lovely, tender scene between them combined with serious character dynamics re how strongly Spock is driven to protect Kirk -- something they are going to have to work out if when they become lovers. I want to see that serious talk back on the ship. 

Love it when Spock says, "everything you feel, I feel a thousand-fold." It's a great way for Spock to confess his feelings and hints at that deep, buried Vulcan passion we can't wait to see.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2013 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

You aren't slipping..just multifaceted. Lovely!

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2013 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awww a lovely moment captured so well. I love these little vignettes. 

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2013 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very beautiful - as always. It`s definitely a missing scene from that episode.

Thank you for this.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2013 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

Dude.  If this is what you call slipping, I'd hate to know what you'd call my work.  This absolutely lives up to everything I've come to expect from a CMM work.  Great job.  I was honestly concerned that Jim was going to be angry there for a second, but then it turned loving and I love loving.  Thank you so much.

You must login (register) to review.