Reviews For A Change of Heart
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sweettea Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2016 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 10

I hope that the relationship is moving in the right direction. I hope to see some new chapters soon because I would like to know who was on the Alien plant yelling Kirks name. Please update .

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2015 8:52 AM Title: Chapter 10

All Fics are worth completing reviews help but a fic is birthed before reviews exist. Please consider updating 

Reviewer: Sweettea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2015 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 10

Enjoyed reading this fic and would love to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Blthug Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2014 2:09 PM Title: Chapter 10

excited to see a new chapter :) this chapter works perfectly, it is a step in the right direction  towards Spock coming to terms with his feelings about Jim. I hope you get a chance to write more! Thanks for sharing :)

Reviewer: magmoondiamond Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2014 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved this chapter especially.  Cannot wait for more!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2014 12:13 PM Title: Chapter 10

Kirk's drem was hot! The UST has reached almost unbearable proportion. I see the cliffhanger of the end of the last chapter has yet to be resolved. I'll wait, however long it takes. Glad you are continuing this story.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2014 12:10 PM Title: Chapter 9

You re creating nice, believable reasons for them to become closer. I look forward to seeing it work. The end of the chapter is an ominous cliff-hanger.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2014 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 8

A whole chapter of delicious UST. The descriptions of the house and the out of doors are very nice.

Reviewer: carszl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2014 5:55 AM Title: Chapter 9

Oh man, that story just perfect! I started reading it today and I'm already in love. You describe the personality of Kirk and Spock so skillfully! I'm even a little jealous. I usually do not like stories involving mpreg, but yours is amazing. You convinced me to like male pregnancy LOL
And I loved how Kirk became sensitive and whiny. very funny how Spock gets confused seeing him cry. I believe that Nyota had, however, to go through it, she would not react so negatively. But anyway, I still loved immensely your fanfic

Oh, and please, I do not have a clue who this shady character at the end, but for the love of god, make it hurting Kirk and Spock leave desperate. I like to see Kirk suffer and catch mainly because he was not doing it alone. (I think I'm going to hell). Long live the angst! (sorry my bad english)

Reviewer: Narutaisho Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2014 9:20 AM Title: Chapter 9

I'm really enjoying your story! I can't wait to see what happends. I've always loved the Mpreg stories and it's nice to see that yours is a little bit different then the others where Jim and Spock don't just jump into bed with each other which is a nice turn of events. I can't wait to see who's after Kirk. Please keep writing =D

Reviewer: designerfake Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2013 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 9

I just finished reading the entirety of your story. I'm so impressed by it I just had to sign up for an account here just to leave you praise because you are awesome.

I've read another fic with the same prompt, but yours is by far my favorite. I love the pace, their reactions, and how their feelings are developing. I sure do hope you're able to update again soon. I'm dying to know what's coming next, how their "touching" will commence, and who the hooded figure could be.

Reviewer: Mirabitur Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2013 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 9

I LOVE THIS STORY SO FAR!!!!!!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: archmonkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2013 10:07 AM Title: Chapter 8

I'm really enjoying the story and look forward to the next update. Mpreg is the best. 

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2013 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 7

LOVE READING THIS STORY. XOXOXOXO

Reviewer: killajokejosie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2013 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

I like this. It is really entertaining. The conflict is awesome and I just love the things you have Bones say...made my day. :) Keep the greatness coming. 

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2013 1:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is the same chapter as the other day. I've already read it.



Author's Response:

I deleted the latest chapter. It was half done and i'm really not happy with it. Expect it in a few days. Sorry.

Reviewer: MauraBailey Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2013 6:05 PM Title: Chapter 6

Hey I really like this, but it's not really completed is it? There has to be more coming!!

Reviewer: Sammycakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2013 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 6

Shouldn't she get written up? You can't just attack your Captain. Anyway love how Spock is taking care of Jim!

Author's Response:

Hahaha... Well this isnt exactly canon.. But yeah, I get what you're saying. Thanks though.

 

Reviewer: archmonkey Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2013 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 6

Yay, I'm totally into this story! Please keep it comming. I'm a terrible WIP reader because I want it all now, but I'll be signing in regularly to find this one. 

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2013 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 6

Hi Jam,
now I read chapter 6 too.
What a mess with Uhura. She must hear what happens, but at this moment she is not able to hear it... I hope later.
It's not Jims fault. Why does he think so?

And Spock is cute to him. Like it.
Thank you for continue so fast. :-)
Sera

You must login (register) to review.