You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2016 3:37 AM Title: Epilogue: You are Perfect to Me

This has been an incredible ride and I enjoyed reading this series so much.

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2016 4:19 PM Title: Epilogue: You are Perfect to Me

I've got to catch up on this. It's one of my favorites!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2016 3:25 AM Title: Parenting 401

I adore your fics so much and this is another wonderful chapter. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2016 7:06 AM Title: Dysfunctional Funerals in the Heart of Dixie

Wonderful work on this chapter.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/29/2016 4:10 AM Title: Hey princess

Incredible chapter.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2016 9:05 AM Title: Chapter 37

Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2015 6:03 AM Title: I apologize on behalf of my husband

Great work on this chapter!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2015 4:53 AM Title: Did you have to send me that?

I love this fic so much.  Spock and Jim are being adorable and complicated and dealing with Jim's complicated family is absolutely a blast to read.  :)  Great work on this chapter.

 

I'm very glad to hear that your mother is out of rehab.  I hope things are going smoothly.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2015 12:49 AM Title: What do you want?

This is a wonderful chapter.  :)

Reviewer: AuroraMoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2015 11:13 AM Title: And whatever you do, donít swallow

Everything seems to be resolving itself nicely. Good for our favortive enteripise crew. :)
although, I do wish you would fix the chapter title to chapter 24. it's too long and makes the drop down menu look werid.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2015 6:06 AM Title: The After Party

I adore this chapter so much!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2015 3:00 AM Title: Family, Love over Blood

I absolutely loved Kirk and Spock's wedding and it's so good to see Kevin deciding to come to the wedding.  Spock Prime's talk with him was so insightful and bittersweet.  Great work!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2015 2:52 AM Title: I Make This Suit Look Good

Really adore this chapter.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2015 8:32 AM Title: Making Peace with the Things you Cannot Change (Handle Your Shit Like a Grown-up)

I really do love this chapter.  I'm so glad that Spock and Kevin are finally going to have a talk.  Well, hopefully Kevin will listen to what Spock has to say!  Great chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2015 5:18 AM Title: Brothers

I'm glad that at least they're starting to get things out in the open, but you're right.  They both have some major issues and on conversation isn't going to make it all better between them.  I'm looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2015 7:05 AM Title: All Conversations are Better with Lava Cake

I'm so, so happy that Uhura and Bones are finally talking.  It's good that they are finally coming to terms with their unhealthy habits of how they deal with things.  They may not be healed, but at least they are heading on the road of recovery.  Hopefully they'll continue to have more enlighting conversations and heal their relationship.  Wonderful chapter!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2014 6:19 AM Title: Can We Really Have This Conversation Sober?

I just had to reread this chapter.  I absolutely loved it.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2014 2:20 AM Title: We Are Absolute Shit At Talking To Each Other

I love that Spock and Jim are actually able to speak with each other and not through emails.  Their interactions were so beautifully written and I love how tender the scene was.  Beautiful chapter.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2014 7:04 AM Title: mental_health_help_desk

Brilliant and well done chapter! 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2014 3:52 AM Title: Inappropriate Use of Ship Email

One of the things I love most about this fic is how insightful it is into all the characters.  I love being able to see all of their povs as well as those on the outside looking into their relationships.

I love how Gary and Stacy were dumb enough to email the whole ship and everyone's reactions.  I absolutely love Jim's retailation email to them.

Also, one of my most favorite things about this chapter is the little endnote about Spock's private email and how Jim uses it to send sex messages.  That was abaolutely fantastic.

You must login (register) to review.