You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2014 11:56 PM Title: None

Once nearly beat up a friend (Kirk to my Spock) who suggested that Spock was too girly. Now I am falling over at the total irreverence  with which you attacked the K/S sacred text.     I've been thinking about an essay on the changes in interpretation of Amok Time.  From PMS to. Pythonesque with a K/S lumberjack twist in between

Your fic goes boldly where we have occasionally wondered. Particularly loved the dig at dense Kirk. I'd never considered the phallic symbolism of the items used in the fight. Wonder what the significance of smashing the gong might be?  Spawn is a much better name for a certain jerk than the real version. Glad someone else spotted the bad cutting there is an earlier section in the birds and the bees scene where hand positions change. 

Reminds me of a Mock the week outtake 

 

Reviewer: draq Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2011 9:55 PM Title: None

You two are mad things!
So many one liners

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2011 8:44 PM Title: None

I got an intercostal cramp here....

Reviewer: spirk-sporked Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2010 10:33 PM Title: None

That was beautiful.

-Spirk-S[orked

P.S. Pardon my French, but WHAT THE FUCK did I just read?

Reviewer: ladyguenievre Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2009 7:56 AM Title: None

Oh. My. God. This is so incredibly irreverent and over-the-top that I'm still unsure if I should gape, be outraged, or just keep laughing until I'm out of breath. I did all three while reading this story. OMG, just to see Spock talk like that to his captain and McCoy! The first few lines I think my jaw hit the computer desk in astonishment, before I started hooting like a madwoman. "I hoped I would be spared this, but my dick is too big. I must return to my home planet and take a wife or be condemned to hobble around the ship on three legs." ROTFLMAO!!

"My compliments, Doctor. I assume you have surmised my problem..."
"It's not difficult, Spock. I am the chief medical officer aboard this ship. And by the way, can stop dry humping my leg?"
"A moment, please..." Spock finally grunted softly, then he neatly adjusted his uniform.
"Anyone have a tissue?" McCoy grumbled, looking down at the wet spot on his pants.

And the jaw-wired-shut line? Fighting with giant dildos? (I had a sudden flashback of "what little girls are made of" here). The long-nailed ball-grabbing Chapel? Kirk "hot in bed but dense between the ears"??? That I loved :) I will say that the line about child porn made me uncomfortable and I believe it was unnecessary, but since you realized a long-time fantasy fof mine by having Spock telling T'Pring to her face that she was a cunt, I'll forgive you. :) 

Reviewer: SereneShadows Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2009 6:32 AM Title: None

OMG HILARIOUS!
I love the part where Kirk makes a pole-vault reference to Spock's penis, and how Spock says, "I'll have to walk the ship with three legs"! LOL!
I LOVE THIS!

Reviewer: Sahviere Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2009 10:07 PM Title: None

The image of T'Pau saying 'How's it hanging, Spock' makes me giggle uncontrollably..

Reviewer: viridian Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2009 6:18 PM Title: None

Oh, god, that was f*ckin' awesome. And I don't usually swear. Thank you.

Reviewer: Linda S Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/24/2005 6:44 PM Title: None

This is hysterical, I could not stop laughing. I hope you will do more of these funny parodies. thanks for the laughs Linda :-)

Reviewer: Orinoca Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/23/2005 3:53 PM Title: None

Hysterically funny. Highly recommended for a good laugh. Need more like this!

Reviewer: Starshadow Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/23/2005 3:29 PM Title: None

Ohmyfreakinggoddess I have never laughed so hard (she said hard, heheheheh) in my life. Thanks for the Christmahanukasolsticekwanzakah present. (Well that's when I'm reading it!)

Reviewer: Farfalla Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/23/2005 3:17 PM Title: None

Unabashedly hilarious!! Bwahaha, the way we all take that episode so seriously it NEEDS something like this. Good job!

You must login (register) to review.