Reviews For Blame the Wind
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mightymads Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2016 7:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved this story, especially your take on Kirk's relationships with women, it was interesting!

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2014 6:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

ich liebe sie!

eine der schönsten storys 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the wonderful comments. :-) 

 

Danke! Ich bin, also froh mochten Sie es.  (I hope I got that right!)

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2013 7:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

Really loved this story. I didn't see the listing of First Time, so it was a nice surprise at the end. Love the dialogue between Jim and Spock, I could see the actors saying those words very easily. 

Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

Hm, I'll have to go back to check on the FT listing. So glad you read and liked the story—and thanks so much for commenting. It's really appreciated. :-)

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2013 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

 

He and Spock... lovers. And apparently a lot of people thought so...

Lol, Captain,you have any idea how many slash girls think so.



Author's Response:

Lol, lots and lots, I think. It was about time Kirk and Spock caught on. :-)

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2013 10:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, fantastic work.  Why have I never seen this one before?

 



Author's Response:

It was originally published in a zine and only got posted to the archive a couple of days ago. Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2013 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

I liked that they are so comfortable with each other, so close already that actually the only thing missing is the sex.

Thank you for this.



Author's Response:

Angst-free love is nice once in awhile. :-) Thanks so much for reading and for your lovely comment.

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2013 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed this tale. Loved Kirk "Spock watching" so well written, flowed very well. Many thanks.



Author's Response:

You're very welcome. I'm glad you liked it and appreciate your commenting very much.

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2013 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

I liked this. My only objection might be that there was no drama when Jim and Spock finally admitted their love. It seemed almost routine, with no mental re-adjustment on either side.



Author's Response:

Which was really what I was going for. Drama is nice, but once in awhile I like to see them as two normal, well-adjusted men who don't have a problem with being in love. :-) Glad you liked it, anyway.

You must login (register) to review.