Reviews For Kaadith
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2013 11:39 PM Title: None

Oh wow! Brilliantly done! I can only wish that the ending had gone differently. It makes me ache that they can't just go on as Master and slave in private.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2012 5:47 PM Title: None

Wild.
It was a pretty wild story. I held my breath several times.
I do not particularly like stories with character controls / controlled, but on Vulcan, or rather, 7453.7 years ago, I can accept it as inevitable.
As for Spock, and Kirk?
(biting my lower lip)
Is not the ending I wished for ..
But I can live with it.

Reviewer: trekkergirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2011 6:24 AM Title: None

excellent write one of my favorites

Reviewer: kuhekabir Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2010 6:56 PM Title: None

very intersting story! yay :)

Reviewer: starmelace Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2009 1:44 AM Title: None

I really liked the first part of the story, but I have to say I hate the fact that Jim gave in. But it was still very well written and intruiging.

Reviewer: highlyillogical Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2009 5:34 AM Title: None

I thought this was excellent. The plot of the story was awesome! It was like watching a very well written episode.  The way you envisioned Vulcan seven thousand years ago was perfect! I only wish they took your script here and made an episode out of it...i would love to see it on a screen. (And yeah i'm talking about the sex parts too hee hee)

 

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2009 6:50 AM Title: None

Absolutely amazing...i was memorized through out.  The disgust Kirk felt with the other Vulcans, the humiliation.  But when it came to his precious Spock he'd do anything for him.  Fucking hot...loved it...

Reviewer: Dale Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2006 6:48 AM Title: None

Excellent! A chance to see Spock's true dueling nature and Kirk caught in the crossroads of his desire for Spock. My favorite AU... ever!

Reviewer: Acidqueen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/23/2005 10:57 AM Title: None

One of my all time AU favorites and the starting point of my own darker writings (which may be a good or bad thing in the eyes of K/S readers ;). Very hot IMO, but heed the warnings - they are all well-earned :))

You must login (register) to review.