Reviews For Good boy
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TheStarDragon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2015 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

I rather find this really cute. I swear I wouldnt resist Jim if he did that. I love when Spock starts playing along with it <3 and that gloriously smutty ending was beautiful 😘

Reviewer: TheStarDragon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2015 7:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

I rather find this really cute. I swear I wouldnt resist Jim if he did that. I love when Spock starts playing along with it <3 and that gloriously smutty ending was beautiful 😘

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2015 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

I don't usually care for puppy play, but you did this so very well, and you had it make so much sense that I loved it.  The way that it grows slowly, the way that Spock is constantly watching Jim and testing hypotheses about what's going on, the way that even Jim doesn't seem to quite understand what's happening at first, but then it goes on and develops -- beautifully done!

Being lovers with a human must feel kinda strange to Spock in general, and even mainstream human sexuality must seem like this to Spock, like something he has to observe and trial-and-error his way through.

 

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2014 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

I loved that puppy!play^^ Was really interesting and hot and cute ;b

Reviewer: KGR Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2014 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

*head notched to te side, a curiuos look on her face* im not usre why, but i find this one....... facinating.

Reviewer: Miribeth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2013 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my goodness! I love it! I love your writing style as well!



Author's Response:

Hey, thanks for the review!

sooo glad you like it. Makes my day :)

Reviewer: Miribeth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2013 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my goodness! I love it! I love your writing style as well!

Reviewer: OrangeBlossom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2013 11:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my goodness, I loved both in this puppy play series! So sweet, tender, loving, giving...gaaaa, everything! And I have to second Pamdizzle's suggestion on the water sports. And I'm *not* going to run away. I'm going to sit here and stare at you swishing my imaginary feline tail back and forth waiting, very very patiently. :)
 A thorough search of ksarchive (as thorough as I could manage it) led me to realize that there might just be *no* watersports in this entire site! It's mentioned *once* in a story, and it's certainly not abundant anywhere else online in other k/s places. So pretty please? Be a trail blazer? I've never written any k/s, feeling like I shouldn't even bother because there's so much. But realizing there isn't any of this around makes me think, hmmm? Perhaps there are still some niches to be filled? I might write something yet. :)



Author's Response:

heyyy, thanks for the review!

and again, I can only say: thank you SO much, you're an absolute darling <3. I'll have to read Pamdizzle's review again, but... you're going to laugh, I really, REALLY wanted to write some watersports xD however, I haven't been brave enough as of yet, because my watersports would contain (consensual) humiliation play (with not being able to hold it in any longer) and these things... though I'd like to keep it tender as well... In my head it would be a bit more twisted than the other stories. Maybe a mirror story... hmmmmmmm...... but I don't know who of the two should be the dominant one and exactly how I'd pull the backstory off and so on and so forth... fell free to mail me with suggestions, if you like xD

but! if you want to get there yourself, feel absolutely free! I'd LOVE to read some watersports <3 ... as for stories... I know of an author who writes occasional watersports, but no K/S... it's more Khan/Kirk or Khan/Admiral Marcus (the latter one absolutely non-consensual/rape, though still erotic); but I don't know whether you'd like to read something like that, so... yeah^^

 

thanks again so much <3

Reviewer: Nannaloves Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2013 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

I may just love you...



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review ^.^

I... may love you too. We should go get married. ;)

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2013 12:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow.  Just, wow.  I mean, I loved it, don't ever doubt that for a second, but I never would have seen this coming.  It was awesome!  I loved puppy!Kirk and the gentleness of Spock as his master.  When he wouldn't give back the stylus I was so thrilled I can't even begin to tell you.  It was adorable.  What a great story.  Thank you so much!



Author's Response:

Hey, thanks for the review!

I'm soooo glad you enjoyed it so much :) with this brand of kink it is always hard to find the line of 'kinky' and 'ridiculous' and not to overstep it xD

 

as promised: there's now a second part ^.^

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2013 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

*FASCINATING* and very very readable.  can we have the same story repeated but from jim's perspective now please?

your psychology does it for me every time :))



Author's Response:

heyyy, thanks for the review!

I thought of doing a second take of another point in time... maybe with the collar?^^ and very probably in Jim's POV. But it'll have to wait a little until I have more time x3

I'm so glad you like the psychology!

Reviewer: melusine2001 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2013 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm not usually into puppy-play but the build up was absolutely marvelous and wonderful ! Well done ! :D



Author's Response:

Hey, thanks for the review!

I'm so glad you enjoyed it, despite it not beig your cup of tea ^.^

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2013 12:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

whines. and. growls.  



Author's Response:

*snuffles out a thanks for the review*

*runs around the place yipping*

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2013 7:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Diamond studded collar, only the best for the best, LOL. *dies* I shall never again be the same. What's next, watersports? *dashes aways*



Author's Response:

heyooo, thanks for the review xD

haha... a PINK diamond studded collar, no less! I'll have to go through the story again, there are still a lot of errors I didn't catch the first time through I just realized x.x but oh well xD

*coughs into hand* don't tempt me, woman *mutter* if you dare me to write watersports I just have to do it xD

Reviewer: veralidaine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2013 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was so amazing!! I adore puppy!play and there's just not enough in the k/s fandom.  Please please please write a sequel where Jim has his collar?



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review ^.^

thank you sooo much for the encouragement :) there really isn't much puppy play in the fandom, unfortunately... maybe I'll write a sequel; it really would be nice to see Kirk with his collar, wouldn't it? *purr* I'll see what I can do - but it'll take a while :)

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2013 10:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Well you might write them but we read them so...........we're all to blame:)

Loved the last line, " his lip curled up" I guess James is getting a collar.



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review :)

haha, yeah, you're probably right x3 you sick, sick people! LOL such a merry bunch <3

hnnngh James with a collar... maybe with a dogtag and his initials? *gets a dreamy look*

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2013 8:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

I LOVE how control played such a big theme in this! Well-written puppyplay is a godsend. Great job!



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review!

glad you liked it :D yes, it's always fascinating to see someone give up control and yet get protected by another. it's so intimate

Reviewer: bemusedfox Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2013 1:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please write a sequel! or one from jim's point of view! or even better, both!



Author's Response:

heyyy, thanks for the review^^

:D I actually thought about it. I'll see, what I can do. But it'll take a little while, before I tackle it, I think :)

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2013 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

I am looking at you with much love. This was sweet and sexy. xoxoxoxox



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review!

hawww thank you! I do, what I can ^.^ *kiss kiss*

Reviewer: Sera Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2013 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ist nicht so meins... aber gut geschrieben. :-)

Author's Response:

huhu, danke fürs review^^

ja, das ist nicht jedermanns sache, kann ich verstehen ^.^ aber trotzdem danke fürs lesen :D

You must login (register) to review.