You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2013 8:07 PM Title: None

Very nice. I had issues with some of the motivators in the story but nothing that interfered with me thoroughly enjoying this story. You had good characterizations and the story over all was well done. Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: lizziecross Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2013 3:16 AM Title: None

Oh I loved it Dr.McCoy in the end was just priceless laugh for like 20 minutes keep up the good work.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2012 1:45 PM Title: None

Wonderful story! I wish there was a sequel to this about Mirror kirk and his Spock.Thank you for sharing this!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/17/2012 1:46 PM Title: None

Definitely one to save and savour. Fills in so many gaps in the dialogue. 

Reviewer: aminasjk Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2012 9:17 AM Title: None

HAHAHAHA! I was just getting into the quirky romance when Bones comes in and passes out. Good job!

Reviewer: aminasjk Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2012 9:16 AM Title: None

HAHAHAHA! I was just getting into the quirky romance when B

Reviewer: The Poultry Alchemist Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2011 6:19 PM Title: None

My favorite story involving the mirrorverse. Love it every time.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2011 7:50 PM Title: None

It's a story that had everything
Sadness, fear, anger, joy, laughter, relief ...
I was pleased to read it

Reviewer: nhrc Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2011 11:36 PM Title: None

I have not finished the episode but it was so intriguing that I went to watch the original episode especially for your story.
This was the opening of many ups and downs.
Although I will try to mirror reflection or took his virginity by force of Mr. Spock poor and savage, barbaric, vulgar and all sorts of ideas ... he still had the ability to love ..
I can not not feel sorry for him ...
  How Spock would say "fascinating!"

Reviewer: croatine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2009 6:51 PM Title: None

Very interesting read, well executed and well written. Thank you.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/27/2009 12:01 AM Title: None

Loved it, loved it loved it....Every word coming out of their mouths was them.  It is so fun to read this, the dialogue just flows..i can see them in my mind and hear them.  Well done...i have to say when they kiss i just melt....

Reviewer: SpockThyla Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2007 12:47 PM Title: None

Amazing...absolutely love this! The emotions were just perfect, and the ending had me laughing for the rest of the day. :D

You must login (register) to review.