Reviews For The Dialect
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Fire Ice Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2016 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 16 Spoken in Tongues

I love this story! I'm really hoping you continue this soon!!!

Reviewer: Bicorder Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2014 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 16 Spoken in Tongues

I love this story! So unique... and hot! Any chance you'll be adding to it any time soon?



Author's Response:

Just finished my second sci-fi novel, have an anthology to collate, but in about a week I might have some free time for this.  So yes, every chance!  Thank you for the lovely review!

Reviewer: luv4rain Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2014 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 16 Spoken in Tongues

Confused... I love this story... The last two chapters compleatly threw me though. Well the spock Bones thing threw me and the fact that this is listed as complete and that whole scene was never explained at all... Does spock want something sexual with bones, or a relationship? And how does that even work with the whole Jim thing... Compleatley lost me There...  Kinda annoyed because I love this story so much and now I'm compleatley confused with the about face... 



Author's Response:

Hi!  I can understand how you would be confused to think this story was complete!  No, it's still very much a work in progress!  I've just had a heap of work land on my plate helping other authors with Perseus, and I haven't had time to update this fic!  Sorry to leave you hanging!  I'll get there soon, promise!  <3 <3 

Reviewer: prey4thebeast Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/13/2013 5:59 PM Title: Discovery

it was very well written, but why would you take a beautiful love story and then throw in infidelity at the end with no explanation or retribution?? And then not warn about it!!!!!



Author's Response:

Hmmm.  Difference in POV, I guess.  Story's not finished yet.

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2013 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 16 Spoken in Tongues

nnnnggggggggfhhhhhhhhhhhhhhggggffffffffffff  THUD

kudos to your beta ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Get up off the floor!

 

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2013 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 16 Spoken in Tongues

Yessssss.   Oooh steamy, sexy and deliciously hot.  Very very nice.  Thank you so much I needed that.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I needed to write that.  Although, having just finished that novella you just read for me, I don't know why I would need to write more Vulcan porn.   

(Did I just ask that?)

Reviewer: plaktow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2013 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 16 Spoken in Tongues

Hhnnnnnggh... I'm not even into hands, as such, but damn this was hot! I love seeing Spock inebriated and lusty, so thank you for this bed-time story :)

Author's Response:

Awwww.  Thank you.  I think Jim may have sabotaged the stasis unit for just this purpose ;)

 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2013 11:14 PM Title: Discovery

What an interesting idea you have here, a nicely creative addition to Vulcan culture.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

 

Reviewer: plaktow Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2013 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 15 Confusion

This is torture! So insanely hot!

"Do you like being had up against the wall… Doctor?"
Okay I'm officially your fan now. Holy hell... plz plz plz plz submit the next chapter, like, how about, NOW?

 

 



Author's Response:

Nawwww, thank you!  I loved that line, too.  I don't know why. :)

 

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2013 12:28 AM Title: Chapter 15 Confusion

Hmmm.  Never know quite how I feel about the polyamorous stuff.  Such a purist - I generally want Spock to only want Jim, and the reverse of course.  And yet, and yet... I want Bones to get the flavor of his choosing too.  Hmmm.  It's a quandry.  I find myself thinking -ah, but what does Jim think of all this.



Author's Response:

LOL thank you!  And the muse has just looked at you like you made a suggestion LOL.

 

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/03/2013 5:17 PM Title: Chapter 15 Confusion

Ahh, so it's THAT kind of party! So great of a chapter. I love this story. I think you've done a fantastic job so far and I hope you keep it up. Hurrah!

Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  Not sure where this is going....;

 

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/03/2013 1:29 PM Title: Chapter 15 Confusion

Confusion.  Yes.  I seem to be confused!

~AKO



Author's Response:

:) yep.  Go weeeth the floooooowwwww, Grasshopper LOL. :)  Thanks for reviewing!

 

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/03/2013 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 15 Confusion

“Do you like being had up against the wall… Doctor?”

SQUEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (thud)



Author's Response:

LOL having fun tonight?  I have to sign off now, neeeeeeeed sleeeeep LOL.  Thank you for the review!

 

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2013 8:29 PM Title: Invitation to Challenge

Oh my.  I can't wait to watch how THIS plays out.



Author's Response:

LOL thank you.  I've been poking the muse with a stick today but all I get is growling.

 

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2013 3:23 PM Title: Invitation to Challenge

Lol...

:-)

Author's Response:

Thank you.  Every story needs a good old-fashioned walk-in.... :)

 

Reviewer: plaktow Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2013 9:00 AM Title: Chapter 12 Vulcan Toes and Sand Worms

"I beg forgiveness."

Granted!



Author's Response:

LOL.... and the toe-fetishists come tiptoeing one-by-one out of the bedroom, looking sheepish.

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: plaktow Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2013 8:44 AM Title: Chapter 9 Caught in the Act

And here I was, thinking that the story got to a boring official part with diplomatic visits and what not. Sometimes I love being wrong! 



Author's Response:

Thank you LOL.  Some diplomats know how to have buckets of fun, don't they!?

 

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2013 1:50 AM Title: Invitation to Challenge

Excellent chapter.  Now we have two pots boiling over!



Author's Response:

It will be interesting to see how Spock reacts LOL.

Thank you!

 

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2013 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 12 Vulcan Toes and Sand Worms

grrrr foot fetish!  - or toe fetish -  This was too good.



Author's Response:

LOL thank you.  I can't personally STAND anyone touching my feet LOL.  So it was a challenge to write!

 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2013 10:52 AM Title: Invitation to Challenge

Argh left in mid air?



Author's Response:

So sorry, muse yelled at me for a while then stopped.

I'm flat out like a lizard drinking here, fair crack of the whip.

I promise gratuitous hands-on mind-shagging at the earliest possible juncture. :)))

 

 

You must login (register) to review.