You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2013 11:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

What haz y'all bin smokin' while I was finishin' a translation??

Pretty piccy!



Author's Response:

I'll be completely honest, whatever my muse has been smoking for the last six months...I honestly don't know. I only know that I've been writing a host of fucked up crazy lately, but I'm also strangely pleased with the results and so sending her ass off to rehab will have to wait, bahahahhahaa!

Reviewer: SpirkTrekker42 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2013 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG that was absolutely hilarious!  Sir Spock-A-Lot wins at life. OMG the butt picture - I blushed.



Author's Response:

Hahhahah. Glad you liked it! The butt picture is actually what inspired the filk, ahahahahah

Reviewer: Jeanne Marie Sosa Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2013 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!  Nothin' I adore MORE than a Vulcan from around the Way!  OMG...Brilliant, brilliant...now THIS is what I'M talkin' 'bout, baybay....oooot!! :D



Author's Response:

LOL. Glad you liked! You and AKO are quite inspirational when you want to be, LOLOLOL

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2013 8:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

I think this is the most profound thing i have ever read.



Author's Response:

LOL. Yes, well, tha's uh..y'know...I mean, this song is really special to me...I think it holds the key to so many unanswered questions in life;

Who could love a butt so big? Should I do those situps? Is red beans and rice the problem...or the solution? It's just...it's a powerful, powerful song.


L.O.L.

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2013 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm laughing so hard, I had trouble highlighting with the mouse, but here's my fave part: 

"Cause I'm long, and I'm strong
And I'm down to get the bonding on"

(I think I hurt myself!)

~AKO

(and even dedicated to me and my butt fetish! *swoon*)



Author's Response:

LOL! I'm glad you liked it, ahahaha. I saw Jean's pic and it inspired me, what can I say? Ahahahah! *hands you a bandaid* You may wanna go ahead and patch that up now...

Reviewer: SoldierGirl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2013 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

ROFLMBO!!! The hilarious part is that I was just watching "Journey to Babel" the other night and couldn't help but notice hunky young Captain Kirk's perky buns - because, hellooooo, that wrap tunic just emphasizes them. : P Nice to have something to giggle about as the night winds down. :)

Author's Response:

There's an ongoing...disucssion? Conversation? Joke? within the fandom, I think, about just what it is about Jim that makes Spock go nanners. I mean, sure his mind is dynamic and what not, but WHAT ABOUT DAT ASS??? LOL.

Glad you got a giggle and thank you for telling me about it. I don't think there's an episode where I wasn't at some point (or a hundred) staring at Kirk's ass...badonkadonk, anyone?

Reviewer: CountryDoctor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2013 1:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

I am very very very done.  This is actually one of my favorite party songs.  Thanks for making me laugh out loud as usual.



Author's Response:

Mine too, lol. I think Bizmarki needs to be next, in the key of STXI from Jim's POV:  "Oh Commander, yooou, you got what I neeeEEEEeeeed. And you say she's just a friend, yeah you say she's just a friend..."

 

LOLOL

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2013 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL.  "So your boyfriends rolls a War Bird, playin' workout tapes by Gorn" Love this to bits!  LOLOLOL!

 



Author's Response:

LOL. Glad you liked! I think I enjoyed writing the part about McCoy the best, ahahah.

You must login (register) to review.