You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Eeriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2015 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was awesome! Thanks!

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2013 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

I don't know how tribbles of all beings can make me so teary-eyed but they do

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2013 8:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm speechless.  You took a dust bunny and melded it with a Vulcan??  Will it ever purr again, or will it start to develop amazing mathematical abilities and end up running the ship?

LOL'd through lots of this!

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2013 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

oh, adorable.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2013 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

The one thing wrong with your stories is, they make me so longingly yearn for them to be true. I don't want to come back out.

Who knows--maybe there is a thin spot in the membrane between the Here and the CMM-There. I'll just follow the trilling..

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2013 5:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, this was a wonderful gift of a story.  Thank you so much.  I'm all warm and fuzzy now.

Reviewer: Alexia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2013 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm so very sorry to hear you're going through a difficult time. I hope you can find some comfort in writing.


It always makes me smile to see a story from you; I know that whatever you write will be creative, unique, and well-written. As usual, you didn't disappoint. :)

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2013 10:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

AKA: What a fooL Vulcan did for love.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2013 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

so wonderful.
i love it.

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2013 6:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed that piece, so loving. Furry tanks in a blitzkrieg made laugh out loud, to the surprise of my other half since I was having a sneaky early morning read! a Spock shaped tribble is a pet we might all want?!.

 

 

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2013 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

What a fantastic piece to add to your Tribbles series. Very moving and very loving. This was perfect in a way I really don't have words for.

And yeah, RL sucks. But just remember that you have friends that love you and you'll eventually come out fine on the other side of your current clusterfuck. You take it easy!

Love and cherries,

Wingstar

 

You must login (register) to review.