You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ymas Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/2013 10:45 AM Title: Prologue

Awesome. Incredibly plotty, very well written, great characterization and a wonderful K/S-story... what more could we want?

Honestly, I have no words for this brilliance. And I especially loved Spock's getting to know the strange species of humans.


Running off now to read everything else you've ever written! Thank you so much for sharing!

Reviewer: The Puzzler of Riddles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2013 9:44 AM Title: Prologue

Amazing. Especially the attention to detail. I would not be adverse to a sequel.

Reviewer: Falln4DarkAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2013 9:20 PM Title: Celebrate the Earth and Sky I

I am absolutely blown away by this fic that I really don't know what to say. I love the amount of detail in it. I'm a sucker for those stories that drop seemingly random details (like the Dirt) into the story and then revealing how important those details actually are to the plot. I love the characterizations--I can't say how many times I laughed/groaned out loud at certain bits of dialogue, because I could see the character saying that exact thing in my mind. Brilliant. Brilliant, brilliant. I am saddened to see the story end--I want to read about Jim's first time commandeering a starship, and Scotty discovering warp technologyand the formation of the Federation and all that haha. This is definitely a story I'm going to be reading again, and again, and again, and again...



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: LovesCheese Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2013 1:00 PM Title: Prologue

This is absolutely brilliant! Thank you so much :)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: GoddessofThiefs Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2013 12:42 AM Title: Prologue

Brilliant work! I'll be sure to check out your page. I'm sorry that I don't have a more creative review for you!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: KnoKnayme Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2013 6:50 PM Title: Epilogue

Yay! That was sweet!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2013 12:51 PM Title: Epilogue

Poor Mccoy. I wanted him to find his daughter. 



Author's Response:

Poor McCoy indeed.  But at least he has a chance of that now.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2013 9:28 AM Title: Epilogue

Very well.
A great story and I like it.

Hope they find McCoys little one.
Sequel to this?

Author's Response:

Thank you!  Maybe a sequel?  I haven't decided.

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2013 9:26 AM Title: Prologue

Any chance of a follow up adventure? would really love to know what happened to Sybok and to McCoy's daughter.  Really, really enjoyed this story, thank you.



Author's Response:

I haven't written a sequal, but I did kind of set it up so that the possibility exists, so it would probably depend on time and vague ideas coalescing into plot.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2013 5:21 AM Title: Let Your Spirit Fly VII

Fantastic read, thank you.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2013 7:33 AM Title: Let Your Spirit Fly VII

yippi, they are together... :-)

And it seems they have more adventures together...

Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: KnoKnayme Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2013 7:32 AM Title: Let Your Spirit Fly VII

Beautiful!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

 

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2013 4:29 AM Title: Let Your Spirit Fly VI

Of course he's willing.  He loves Jim. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2013 1:11 PM Title: Let Your Spirit Fly VI

Another chapter well done.  :) 

Reviewer: Scarlettmoon7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2013 12:54 AM Title: Let Your Spirit Fly VI

Awww... Spock and Jim can be a huge part of reconstructing earth! And they can be together :)

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2013 8:16 PM Title: Let Your Spirit Fly VI

That"Yes I'm willing" sounds like a yes on weddings... :-)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2013 12:58 AM Title: Let Your Spirit Fly V

Wow, things are not going Kirk and Spock's way!  I'm dying to find out what will happen next to them. 

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2013 9:14 PM Title: Let Your Spirit Fly V

oh my,....

please continue soon.

Reviewer: Raven Knight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2013 8:00 PM Title: Let Your Spirit Fly V

...All I can say is this is so awesome.  I click immediately when I see this is updated.  So good.  This is fantastic.  Can't wait for what happens next!  This is wonderful! ~ RK

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2013 10:44 AM Title: Let Your Spirit Fly IV

I never knew that much about Sybok, but he sure is one interesting character!  I got a kick out of Spock not letting Sybok shake Kirk's hand, especially since none of them knew what it meant. 



Author's Response:

I think Sybok is such an interestingly flawed character.  He's fun to write. 

You must login (register) to review.