You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2015 7:46 PM Title: Address in the Stars

So so painful this tale and so well written

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2014 6:15 AM Title: Address in the Stars

Please write more to this or another story but continue where you left off maybed with Spock finally finding out what is going on and then to find a way to fix it so that they can be happy together finally. 

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2013 4:08 AM Title: Address in the Stars

Let me second the calls for more, please! :)

Reviewer: anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2013 7:39 AM Title: Address in the Stars

This was lovely and melancholy all at once so it made me ache while I was reading it.  I really enjoyed your writing style, very fluid to read without it feeling like the words or message were being pushed.  

Um, more please .. of anything you care to write!

Reviewer: salable_mystic Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2013 10:32 PM Title: Address in the Stars

old Spock has the most sad fate of them all ... and it was so good to see you write Kirk realizing that!!! Thank you!!!

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2013 5:32 AM Title: Address in the Stars

Nice

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2013 4:38 AM Title: Address in the Stars

Beautiful and sad.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2013 11:20 PM Title: Address in the Stars

Very cool! I would like to see a continuation, but from Spock's point of view. Not of the same events but during a time following where he makes Kirk resolve, makes him talk. <3 Great fic!

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2013 2:29 AM Title: Address in the Stars

this kind of tore me up inside.  really really thought provoking and tragic what with Jim not quite getting what he wants and needs, quite yet.

You must login (register) to review.