You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2014 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Not having seen the movie in question, my mind filled in the blanks using good ol' Montalban. Apart from the fact that I'm sure he never had a "pale" ass, it worked fine. Besides, he's more scary.

Sexy scary.



Author's Response:

LOL. Lords...the thinks I have done at the urging of my friends...enablers, all of them. <3

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2013 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 2

Pavel, what a trooper. The true hero of the Federation



Author's Response:

Right? LOL. I can't say I blame Cumbervillain...LOLOLOLOL

Reviewer: Chanel Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2013 8:18 AM Title: Chapter 2

I can see Khan like this.



Author's Response:

LOL! I'm debating on whether or not I want to change 'Cumbervillain' to Khan... *snort*

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2013 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 2

Now wouldn't this scene be something to see on the IMAX 3D. Fuck.



Author's Response:

Oh...how the mind doth wonder...what would it be like to see *that* coming right at you? Lol

Reviewer: LogicIsGod327 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2013 1:46 AM Title: Chapter 2

Holy hot, batman!



Author's Response:

Lol! So glad you think so. Quick, to the porn mobile! We don't want to miss the show!!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2013 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 2

Absolutely incredible, all of it--but go figger, "hangy ball" really did it! Bwahahahaha!!!



Author's Response:

LOLOLOL!!! I'm twisted...I know...lol. I'm glad you liked. Thanks for reading and reviewing both chapters. :) <3

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2013 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Delicious...

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2013 11:28 AM Title: Chapter 2

Still trying to breathe again... can't think let alone review..... up to your usual standard! Wonderful! Thank you for posting.

Author's Response:

Lol. This works for me. :) I'm glad you enjoyed...Cumbervillain thanks you...bahahahahah

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2013 10:30 AM Title: Chapter 2

gee zeus wet cock head leaking holy mary mother of goawd spunk plunge



Author's Response:

LOL! Such wonderful words of praise have rendered me speechless. LMMFAO!

Reviewer: lilyj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2013 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

I read only the title and thought "that's Pam". ANd in fact… is you! LOL

Reading now.

BTW, I totally agree about Mr.Ben. *ç* Five stars just for that.



Author's Response:

HahahaI hope you like it. Thank you for preemptive vote of confidence lol

 

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2013 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

I wish. I can't seems to crank out the wordage you guys do, but I've got something in the works, which I hope to get back to tomorrow. :D



Author's Response:

Woot! Work it lol :) <3

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2013 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Just speaking the truth. <3



Author's Response:

<3 You are too nice. Go write some horah so we can take a turn and praise your talents. :)

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2013 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 2

Holy fuck! OMG! I just.. wow.. fjaoiethaoiuewhtnfowe. So good. More, I beg you.



Author's Response:

LOL. There will be more in a matter of weeks. Call it a premonition if you will, but I have this feeling that cumbervillain will be all over the archive very, very soon. Lololol ;) <3

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2013 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

All of your fic is good, so no worries. LOL.



Author's Response:

LOL <3

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2013 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

I know how that goes. I'm kind of hoping we get the next chapter of the Sarek/McCoy acciedental bonding fic first though. I love them. LOL.



Author's Response:

LOL I know. I am actually working on that one and between friends simultaneously. I am not sure which one will cross the finish line first though.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2013 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

All of it. But it was hot, so it was awesome.



Author's Response:

Lol! I promise to update one of the seminormal ones soon lolol. I just really needed to write some reboot porn, I was having withdrawals and a couple of girls on the group gave me the perfect excuse lol

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2013 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

No problem. It was fun! Frightening but fun. :D



Author's Response:

Lol, do tell what frightened you..the creepy villain sex, that Chekov enjoyed it so much, or the fact that it saved the universe lololol

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2013 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 2

Oh it was soooooooo good !
I want a prequel or a sequel please (chibi eyes)

Author's Response:

Lol! I'm glad you liked, ahaha. Damn those eyes...the do beguile, but I must for now refrain. Too many other things in the works right now WIP-wise. I just needed to vent and write some reboot porn, it HAD to be reboot porn. I was having withdrawals, LOL

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2013 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

So wrong yet so right. I'm going to have to write a Mirror story pretty soon, or you'll be replacing me on this archive, and we can't have that, now can we?



Author's Response:

Baby, ain't nobody ever going to replace you. Get your ass back here already. Now that I have some free time, I'm actually off to read you new one-shot. Everyone misses you, me especially. ;)

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2013 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 2

My goodness. Ummm, scuze me ... gotta ... get a towel.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I'm thinking I need to do more stuff with Chekov...the more I wrote him, the *cough, cough* the uh...more excited I became, especially with cumbervillain...LOL

You must login (register) to review.