You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2013 2:13 AM Title: Sexcapading Round the Galaxy

Someday Pamdizzle, they will release a 'Star Trek Reborn - Porn 3D' movie, and along with the intro music will be the words scrolling on the screen .... And so it began ... Captain's Log: Whoring.

I am shaking my head and trying (not very hard) to repress the snickers at this highly elevated form of ... art?  What WILL you come up with next?  (hides head under the covers).



Author's Response:

LOL. All I can say, is that my inner poet has multiple personality disorder. I have no idea what voice I'll hear next...LOL

Reviewer: SpirkTrekker42 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2013 5:08 AM Title: Sexcapading Round the Galaxy

The perfect mate *sigh*  Great job.

 



Author's Response:

LOL! I'm glad you liked! Thank you for taking time to review. <3

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2013 1:53 AM Title: Sexcapading Round the Galaxy

pretty damn funny!  reads like a limerick!



Author's Response:

LOL! Fugitive would be happy to hear you say that. ahahahahah! We were baiting one another in FB chat the other day before I wrote this. lolololol

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2013 8:14 PM Title: Sexcapading Round the Galaxy

Wait a minute, I didn't write a porny poem?  What porny poem?

 



Author's Response:

YOU DID TOO!!!!

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2013 7:59 PM Title: Sexcapading Round the Galaxy

LOLOLOLOLOLOL

Gee, I didn't think I could raise one eyebrow..... but I managed it at 'all the way up my arm' LOL.

Damn, you are playing to your strengths now... perhaps in my next poem I should play to mine..... (goes off to war room).

PS Bra-fucking-vo!

 



Author's Response:

LOLOLOLOL!! I'm glad you liked my fisting line. I may have to write an entire fic around that particular activity just to get your eyebrow in your hairline...ahahhaahah

I only wrote this poem because you wrote a porny one. I'm versatile, LOL. Bring it!! Bahahahaah. :P <3

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2013 7:46 PM Title: Sexcapading Round the Galaxy

That is fab, as I am married to an English folk singer I found the style very amusing!



Author's Response:

AHAHAH! Awesome! I'm glad you liked it, lol. It was actually difficult to get the words I wanted to use to fit with the format, LOL

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2013 7:23 PM Title: Sexcapading Round the Galaxy

*cracking up*

This needs to be written on a bathroom wall, someplace...

~AKO



Author's Response:

LOL *hands you sharpie* Do spread the word....lol

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2013 6:43 PM Title: Sexcapading Round the Galaxy

I thought where sex involved his memory would be eidetic!



Author's Response:

I know right? LOL. But I figure once you've seen one set of alien genitalia you...aw, fuck it. Ain't nobody got time for that! LOLOLLOLOLOLOL

Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2013 6:42 PM Title: Sexcapading Round the Galaxy

I give you highest of fives because that was awesome.



Author's Response:

LOL! ^5 acheived! Woot. :) Thank you, Ivy, for taking time to read! Glad you liked.

Reviewer: Cyberrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2013 6:24 PM Title: Sexcapading Round the Galaxy

this was perfect... I especially liked the fisting line XD *does not know if to purr, wince or crack up* XD you mad cow *looks fondly at you*



Author's Response:

LOL! MOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! *oh look, I laid an egg!* bhahahaha

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2013 6:21 PM Title: Sexcapading Round the Galaxy

Of suck him happily to my fate.

Come on though there are FAR toon few stanzas therefore it has to be a JJ universe.



Author's Response:

LOL! Jim was just reciting the *memorable* encounters, tee hee hee. LOLOL

You must login (register) to review.