You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2013 11:45 AM Title: Shit I Said on Facebook That Stuck

Rotflmvao, not least at the inept slang I used LOL!  R Kelly?  Someone we know?



Author's Response:

In America. He's an R&B artist that has a fetish for peeing on women. I think there's a video and everything. LOLOL

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2013 11:39 AM Title: Shit I Said on Facebook That Stuck

Revenge is a dish best served steaming!  Take that, Red Baron!:

 

Nor Thy Pizzle Steam

 

And then to see your body

Naked, spin and shine and gleam

As you groan in sweet relief

As from thy depths arises steam

 

And I am held in dark, sweet thrall

To see the burning stream doth fall

Between thy feet, to hear the tinkle

Of soft music created by impressive winkle

 

And then you turn and brightly rose

Doth glow you cheeks as you surmise

That you are seen by mine eye, which glows

With sweet surrender, as I slowly rise.

 

As my traitorous body responds to a vision

That I have often pondered in my mind’s eye,

And that golden shower, imagined frisson

Takes my mind, and my calm demeanour it belies. 



Author's Response:

I had no idea that you thought of me that way or that you had such a fetish for peepee...A little R. Kelly-ish there, don't you think?! LOLOLOL

I love you! :) <3

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2013 11:05 AM Title: Shit I Said on Facebook That Stuck

OMFFFFFG!  I skipped the summary until I noticed your Facebook comment that you blamed this on me.

WHY WHY WHY?  What do I EVER say to get blamed for things like this??????

Although, actually, it's kind of a really nice poem..... really lovely.

PS Ohboy is not a morning person, did you notice LOL?

:poop:

(Try this on FB, lovely readers, then blame Pamdizzle!)



Author's Response:

Fugitive: You should write more poetry. New rule: If it's funny, you have to write it. LOL. Oh, and then all the subsequent fart chokes following my innocent one liner about tooting on your leg.

Awe, thank you for thinking it's lovely. :) <3

:poop: indeed. My bacon be fried, and I know it. lololololololol

Reviewer: spock2U Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2013 10:37 AM Title: Shit I Said on Facebook That Stuck

that pic i found you really does round it off nicely doesn't it? what a team :))

mmm sulphur. 



Author's Response:

Yes we do! Ah! *Sulfur* So that's what that smell is...for a minute I thought you had....lol. Nvm. :D

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2013 9:00 AM Title: Shit I Said on Facebook That Stuck

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL OMG thanks, now I have to drive home laughing!

 



Author's Response:

Don't thank me yet (looks up at review which was posted after drive)....lol.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2013 6:01 AM Title: Shit I Said on Facebook That Stuck

7,47 (an' I get up at 5,30) is too early for stuff like this--you wanna kill me? oh rofly rofly oh!!!!

I especially like the segue into Ridikulus from the really lovely initial liricism.

Yes, it has that otherworldy..ah..transcendant..something..when you see something in a "different way". (as hysterical grammar-school denizens confronted with quite legitimate words as "ass", or "Puck")

Yet have no fear--I'm long out of grammar school, yet for some days I've been wondering where I can find the chewing gum "Erection Vigorsol"..until I realized it's merely the usual "Air-Action Vigorsol".

Oc yours has a visual impetus, but you see what I mean. Maybe?

I said it was too early.



Author's Response:

Okay...I'm gonna go with...thank you? LOL. *drinks coffee* I hope that not what I sound like before my morning cup...LOL

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2013 5:36 AM Title: Shit I Said on Facebook That Stuck

some good lines in here!   I liked it, feces and all.



Author's Response:

It's more of a prelude to feces, really. LOLOLOL. I'm so glad you liked, thank you for braving the title. lololol

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2013 4:11 AM Title: Shit I Said on Facebook That Stuck

Ok - first of all, no way do you get to blame this on somebody else lol.  Second, why would you want to?  Excluding the last few lines (just bear with me) this was Beautiful - and you can't take credit for brilliance if it's all due to someone else, right, right?  Anyway, I loved it.  Now, having got that off my chest - the last four lines did make me laugh.  A lot.  So I guess, maybe, just maybe, they were beautiful too.  Thanks for a great nighttime giggle.



Author's Response:

Too late!! lol. I'm glad you thought it was beautiful. I could have gone and been really, really subtle with the title and then made everyone do a "AAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH" Gotchya moment. But, one day late for April Fool's, what can I say. Happy to make you giggle. LOL

Reviewer: CountryDoctor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2013 3:00 AM Title: Shit I Said on Facebook That Stuck

I'm laughing as I type this.  This is hysterical!  Thanks for posting.



Author's Response:

Thank you for daring to read my nonsense, LOL

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2013 2:58 AM Title: Shit I Said on Facebook That Stuck

Had to come back and check out the pic. Perfect...lol.



Author's Response:

I know. Spock2u found me a good one, didn't she? LOL

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2013 12:59 AM Title: Shit I Said on Facebook That Stuck

Bathroom humor at its best!

~AKO



Author's Response:

High praise!! *bows deeply and dramatically*

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2013 11:33 PM Title: Shit I Said on Facebook That Stuck

What I love about this is that it sounds romantic and all...just what you would expect when two people love each other...and them boom...the last line...and the title...only you would think of such things Pam...awesome as usual....



Author's Response:

Lol. Thank you Dahl! You'll have to come back and see the pick Spock2U found for it. :) I love you guys!

You must login (register) to review.