Reviews For Conclusion
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: vixis Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2013 4:30 PM Title: Conclusion

Wow. Apart from wanting more info on what the procedure was (to produce the babies, although maybe it was more effective not explainjng...) Fantastic story but it made me cry 



Author's Response:

I thank you for your compliments.

The explanation as to what was done to Spock, and how the babies were created, is in the previous story, "Toll."

~AKO



Author's Response:

I thank you for your compliments.

The explanation as to what was done to Spock, and how the babies were created, is in the previous story, "Toll."

~AKO



Author's Response:

I thank you for your compliments.

The explanation as to what was done to Spock, and how the babies were created, is in the previous story, "Toll."

~AKO

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 11:11 PM Title: Conclusion

yes it's very dark, you write very good.

Author's Response:

Thank you, Sera, you are a loyal reader!

I appreciate you!

~AKO

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 6:34 PM Title: Conclusion

Any story that quotes John Donne is a winner for me. Your narrative style is excellent. This is intelligent and though provoking.



Author's Response:

That particular quote from John Donne has always resonated with me.  His observation may have been made 400 years ago, but it is still absolutely valid today.  Another two hundred - plus years will not negate the value one bit.

To me, it explains the purpose of the Federation and even Starfleet.

Thank you for reading.

~AKO

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 12:54 PM Title: Conclusion

Wow, God I love your depitction of Jim.  Great history lesson.



Author's Response:

Kirk is dramatic and full of fire.  He HAD to get his point across, using any means possible!

Doing the research for the history took a lot out of me.  I needed to be 100% authentic.

~AKO

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 12:14 PM Title: Conclusion

Kirk the practical philosopher comes over loud and clear here. At first I thought the length might be too short to explore the theme. But it isn't a lengthy debate is not what is needed that allows the excuses and justification to hold sway and obscure the stark truth. Tribalism is deadly when take not extremes. 



Author's Response:

In this case, truly, "the needs of the many outweigh the needs of the few."

~AKO

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 7:00 AM Title: Conclusion

Wow. Just wow. What are they going to do with the 'babies' ?



Author's Response:

I honestly don't know yet.  My Muse hasn't told me.

~AKO

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 3:51 AM Title: Conclusion

Wow so intence. So much Passion. You really made me Feel it. Really good. oxoxoxo



Author's Response:

Thank you.

It took a lot from me to write this.

~AKO

You must login (register) to review.