Reviews For Being cared for
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2015 7:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

I never thought I'd say this about porn in general or Daddy kink in particular, but that was beautifully sensitive.

 

Reviewer: 1yaoispazz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2014 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

AWESOME!!! I love the daddy kink >^^

Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review!

so glad you liked it :) kinky stories are always a little tricky, but I'm happy so many people approve ^.^ (because it's delicious as hellllll)

Reviewer: 1yaoispazz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2014 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

AWESOME!!! I love the daddy kink >^^

Reviewer: Everlasting Purple Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2013 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh I loved it. It's just so rare to see Spock like that. Oh it gave me chills. I really hope you feel like writting some more of this awesome Kink.



Author's Response:

hey thanks for the review!

sorry it took me so long to answering, I did not get notified to it x.x

oh I think I'll write more of the kink sometime :) I enjoyed it too much not to x3 so glad you liked it!!

Reviewer: OrangeBlossom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2013 10:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

Don't berate yourself for writing something so sweet and lovely! We all need more unconditional love and acceptance in our lives. No point shaming such tender personal desires that don't hurt anyone. It's painful to see Spock ashamed (yet, oh so delicious!) but definitely don't feel like you have to hide for writing it! It's wonderful that you include the psychological elements, because it makes it so understandable and believable and almost like: "hey, why didn't I ever think of that? Of course that makes sense!" You know? I hope you keep writing more kink stories, because just reading them broadens my horizons! I love how this one is also kind of (in my mind) the opposite of the puppy play, because here Spock gets taken care of, and has his reasons for wanting that, whereas, in the puppy play you've written, Kirk gets taken care of, and has his own perfectly plausible reasons for wanting it. Both stories are so sweet! Off to comment on the other set, now. :D



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review!

haww you're just so sweet, thank you! I know I shouldn't be ashamed for writing it and I'm so happy so many people liked the stories :) but you're always giving some secret part of you away when you post something kinky like that, which makes it harder to stay objective x.x I'd like to write more kink stories :) there are so many kinks out there and not enough stories that dedicate them x3 and I'm absolutely glad you liked it <3 yeah, I wrote these two stories first, so after finishing them I thought Jim needed some care as well and since I'm in love with puppyplay/petplay in general, I thought... yeah, why not xD thanks again so much <3

Reviewer: Werewolvesarereal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2013 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

Beautiful! I have a weakness for bottomspock, and this is a gorgeous execution - just so believable and seamless, with Kirk just understanding and doing exactly the right thing... Lovely!



Author's Response:

Hey! Thanks for the review^^

I'm glad you liked it! I have also a weakness for bottom!spock x) he's the most delicious when he's lying underneath and just takes everything Kirn has to dish out *purr* I was surprised how many people like this kink. Makes me feel not so alone LOL

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2013 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh yeah !! It was so hot !

More please (chibi eyes)

Author's Response:

Hey and thanks for this review as well :)

there will be more, but I can't give you an exact point in time as of yet, unfortunately

Reviewer: veralidaine Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2013 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aww, a little sweet, a little spicy, just right



Author's Response:

thaaanks for the review :D

glad you liked the mix <3 the two have the best caring/fucking relationships xD *snort*

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2013 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

So hot!



Author's Response:

heya, thank you for the review :)

yaay <3 it's always a risk as to what others find sexy and what I think is great, so... I'm thrilled I hit the buttons of so many LOL

Reviewer: wyndsung Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2013 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was lovely and hot!!  If you ever want to write more PWP sequels, please do.  :)



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review!

I'm glad you found it to your taste *purr* ... I already have another sequel in mind, but I'll let it burn in the back of my head until I have finished my current long story...^^

Reviewer: Function_Handle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2013 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

In all of my years of reading fanfiction, I have never been tempted to create an account for any of the sites I read on.  But I had to comment on this story and tell you it's the best I've ever read.  Both parts were so hot and pushed all the right kink buttons for me.  Please write more like this!



Author's Response:

hey, thank you for your review!

that is QUITE the compliment, thank you very much! I'm just... wow^^ I'm thrilled, that you liked them so much... I was really nervous when posting them, 'cause... well... not everyone is into this particular kink - but I realize that quite a few people like it, so... yaaay!

I'm currently still writing on my long fiction, but it is slowly coming to an end *sniff* ... and I actually DO have an idea for a third part of the 'Caring'-series, so... stay tuned xD

until next time! *hug*

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Just had an epiphany..these two stories are sort of the opposite pole from s/m, the need for comfort being akin to the need for pain.

People have so many different needs, de gustibus and whatever floats your boat. Quite valid.

Whaddaya want, it's 1 AM. XD

Good tale!



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review :)

yes, you are quite right, it's kind of the opposite ^^ of course it can't be said as a rule, but... yeah, I think you nailed it pretty good^^

brilliant at 1AM LOL at that time I'm only a brainless vegetable xD

I'm glad you liked it <3 till next time!

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm no psychologist, but your insights into Spock's damaged inner self and need for affection and comfort seemed very plausible.  I'd also like to add that this sequel was even hotter than the first and I think it's a good idea for you to devote some time to your other fics and give my brain some time to cool off.  By that time, I think it will be safe for another 'daddy' plot-bunny to hop it's way into your imagination, because you've so gotten me addicted.  Thanks for sharing, Sweetie! 



Author's Response:

hey, thank you for the review! :)

I'm glad that it sounds plausible! it's always very hard to work with Spock's inner workings, so I'm thrilled if people can say they see Spock in my character depiction^^

I will indeed concentrate on my other fic and let a new idea for the Daddy simmer in the back of my head... *rubs chin thoughtfully* x3

until then... till next time, hon :D

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2013 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

My brain is a melted pile of mush

GOOD JOB



Author's Response:

bonjour, thank you for your review ^.^

hawww thank you for the compliment! *hugs*

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2013 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

You nailed the psychology, in my opinion, perfectly. Also, holy fuck that was some hot porn, darling! :) My favorite thing in the world, you spend quite a lot of time one, and that's hot, heavy testicles and licking and sucking thereof...

Btw, how is that trivia game coming along?? LOL. Well done, darling! :)



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review XD

thank you... it's always so hard to explain Spock's inner workings xD testicles are the best <3 *purr* they definitely deserve being cuddled xD

 

the trivia game? well... let me say that much: I added chocolate nectar and ambrosia to it :P

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2013 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

“You are who you are, Spock. I’d never have you otherwise – you can be a full Vulcan or a human or a Betazoid. It doesn’t matter to me."

And there you have it!

~AKO



Author's Response:

bonjour^^ thanks for the review :D

you brought it to the point, yep! ... I only need almost 6000 words to say it x.x

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2013 1:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

You KNOW where i live and believe me, we speak the same language. You are a GOD. Perfect. Absolutely perfect psychology. Perfect in every conceivable way. Utterly DELICIOUS. I hope you have a foot fetish because i want to lick your feet ;)

MOARRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

heyho, thanks for the review :D

hmmmm my feet get licked x3 *purr* thank you so much for the compliments *.* wooow ... *such a happy camper* :D

You must login (register) to review.