Reviews For Taking Care
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Eeriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2015 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm not really fond of daddy kink, but you did it wonderfully! 

Reviewer: USSMancave Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2014 4:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

Super duper special awesome hot. This was great.



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review!

hehe I had to giggle at your enthusiasm. That's great! thanks sooo much :) be sure to check the sequel out, will you?

Reviewer: Everlasting Purple Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2013 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow...you managed to get Spock to do that in character...O.O...your awesome!



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review!

haha :D that's so nice of you to say <3 I'm glad I managed it! you're just as awesommmeee ^.^

Reviewer: inuficcrzy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2013 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my! *blushes* Very well done.



Author's Response:

Hey, thanks for the review!

so glad you liked it <3 you look lovely with that blush ;)

Reviewer: Logic_and_Reason Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2013 6:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is really great. A few tweaks here and there make it work nicely in a different way in the Abramsverse. I've read it twice - once as TOS and once as Abramsverse with some necessary tweaks (blue eyes) - and it turns out it's really versatile, kinda like two stories in one. Great job. And yes, your porn writing is terrific. Don't worry about that.



Author's Response:

Hey, thanks for the review!

I'm glad you liked the story and that you were able to change it so much :) 

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2013 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved that !! It was soooooo hot ! And I agree with you : there's not enough Daddy!kink in here ;b

Author's Response:

hey! Thanks for the review :)

I'm glad you found it *cough* stimulating *cough* and yes, there just needs to be more daddy!kink xD some time in the future I'll write a third part

Reviewer: veralidaine Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2013 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Nice.  I don't think I've ever seen Spock in the 'child' psotion before but always thought he would be, with his father being the way he is.



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review!

yeah, there is much potential for father-issues in Spock... I mean, I adore Sarek absolutely - but his parenting isn't really what one would call A+ xD

Reviewer: Fendrion Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2013 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

For someone untrained in writing porn, I think you take to it very naturally. ;)



Author's Response:

Huhu, thaaank you :)

haha I'll get better with the porn xD me and my sick mind LOL

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2013 5:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

Such an erotic story! Thank you for sharing.



Author's Response:

heya, thank you for the review :)

You're welcome ^.^ glad, that you liked it

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2013 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

YES I ENJOYED

THAT WAS UNFAIRLY HOT

UNFAIRLY 


was not prepared 



Author's Response:

heya, thank you for the review :)

 

haha oh God xD next time I shall put a warning sign up LOL xD you made me laugh ;) *hug*

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2013 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

I have to admit I shouldn't like this--but I do.



Author's Response:

Hey, thanks for the review!

glad you liked it^^ I'm currently writing a little sequel. Should theoretically be up in a few hours, maybe you want to check it out ;)

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2013 11:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

Rather deliciously pervy..



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review :)

I'm glad you aprove :D muahaha

Reviewer: Mirrorgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2013 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

And I agree with Pam, even just one 'Daddy' from Spock would have demonstrated his final surrender to his 'Father'.  (I have to admit that I was hoping like hell for Spock to breathe "Daddy!")  ;)



Author's Response:

X) check in again tomorrow and I'll have it fixed!! Thank you both for the tips :D

Reviewer: Mirrorgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2013 9:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG this is seriously HOT.  Had me gasping throughout.  Your command of English is excellent.  Loved every word.  Yay for Daddy!Kink.



Author's Response:

Wuhuuu, thanks for the review!

glad you liked it :D daddy!kink is seriously hot... Especially with thesr two complicated men

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2013 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Intriguing have never understood the  concept of age play. HSs anyone got any references on the psychology?



Author's Response:

Hey, thanks for the review!

I'm glad you have enjoyed it despite it being not your cup of tea:) I think one could say that the psychology behind all that is to feel like a child again that can just lay back and let the adults take command. It is this craving of feeling secure and loved once more... 

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2013 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Did you say that you weren't that experienced in writing porn?  It just goes to prove that some people are a natural at some things.  If this is the result, you can go deep any time you have the inclination.  The 'daddy' kink was incredibly, deliciously naughty and I especially enjoyed it when Jim called Spock, 'baby boy.'  I can understand why Spock said it wouldn't be the norm, too much would make it mundane and also kinda weird, but for those special times . . . go out and write more, please.  ;)



Author's Response:

Hey, thanks for the review!

I'm glad that you liked it :D and yeah... I like the 'baby boy' the most, too x) you are right, they should not overdo it - have to find the right balance!

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2013 4:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh by the way, did I mention the porn was fucking hot? It was. Good job. Now, go write more. LOLOL. Also, I'd like to think that I had a hand in corrupting you, though I've never thought of Daddy Kink...LOLOLOLOL



Author's Response:

so... I've tweaked a little at it :P thanks again for the advice^^

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2013 4:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL. Nicely done. There's nothing wrong with your porn, it's absolutely superb, but I CAN think of ways to improve it's readability and once again I feel it probably stems from English not being your primary language though it IS very hard to tell from your writing except from a few, very small give aways.

Contractions. It's not as big a deal when we're dealing with Spock, but you avoid them in Jim's language as well, and so it sometimes makes it less fluid than it could be to continually have to read everything out, you know? It flows easily, and more in line with Jim's speeh patterns to use contractions in his dialogue.

The only other thing that tweaked me a little is...one thing I thought that would have made it even more deliciously naughty would have been for Spock to call Jim 'Daddy' througout rather than father. Father doesn't sound as hot, lol. As adults we call our fathers 'Father' BUT, and I think Spock would have been able to discern this, as children (which was the frame of mind I think Jim was trying to stipulate a little here) we call them Daddy. LOLOLOL.

 

And I'm probably going to hell with you, so I'll meet you there. Bring the balloons, I've got the cow bells...!



Author's Response:

Heya thanks for the reciew and the tips :D

i was a few times tempted to let spock call him daddy, but was not sure because of his meticulous character... But I'll change it, when I'm back at home tomorrow^^ and I'll look into the contactions! Thanks^^

 

haha I'm glad you liked the porn. To have the queen of erotic say that is a huge compliment indeed xD

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2013 4:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Incredible.  This was unbelievably hot. I'm not really into the Daddy thing but you handled it beautifully and I most certainly DID enjoy.  Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

oh wow... I never responded to this review! x.x shame on me!

thank you so very much for it! I'm so happy you enjoyed it *purr*

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2013 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

you are diiiiiiirty and utterly twisted. and i TOTALLY love it! you seem to have mastered the art of making a person feel deliciously uncomfortable and very very good at the same time. 'tis a rare thing. keep it up. and deep is good. deep is very very good :))



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review!

 

haha XD I'm glad you enjoyed it! half way through I thought 'God, they are all going to lynch me...'

deliciously uncomfortable sounds pretty awesome x3 hihi! till next time :D

You must login (register) to review.