You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: newaunty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2018 5:23 AM Title: Epilogue (Bonus Mannip)

Wonderful fic, hilarious in parts. 

Only disappointment was that many of the manips have been censored. 

Reviewer: 4dogshome Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2015 4:59 PM Title: Epilogue (Bonus Mannip)

Surprisingly cute, given the title and idea. Actually not that cracky. Lots of laughter and loved the pics!

Reviewer: Harriet_Saxon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2015 12:23 AM Title: Epilogue (Bonus Mannip)

Whoa!

Reviewer: Harriet_Saxon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/17/2015 10:12 PM Title: Epilogue (Bonus Mannip)

Whoa!

Reviewer: moonwatcher99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2015 5:36 PM Title: Epilogue (Bonus Mannip)

This story cracks me up.  Every time.  (And I've read it a few.)  Noticed a few of the pictures have apparently gone MIA.  At least all of Spock's stayed up!  (No pun intended.)

Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2014 9:03 AM Title: Epilogue (Bonus Mannip)

I had so much fun figuring out who was behind each pen name. Some were transparant (GeorgiaSunrise and Rhinestone Cowboy: OH my god that's perfect!) and others hard. PaintedPidgeon, is that Janice? Notreallyanun must be Chapel.

 

[This was the Captain’s body, Spock’s eidetic memory was certain of it.] And here I was thinking that the first couple of pictures weren't very good - you tricked me you sly bastard! They weren't meant to be good!

 

And he IS an exhibitionist! I knew it wasn't just me thinking it.

 

Except for that, my major impression when reading this was: WHY HAVE I BEEN WASTING MY TIME ON YOUR MEARLY GOOD STORIES WHEN I COULD HAVE BEEN READING THIS EXCELLENT ONE! I beg you to tell me which story you consider your best work. I have to start from there.

 

Typos (just so you know I did my homework):

[recognize, or perhaps imagine, as

affection, “I thought it would prudent] superflous enter, *be

[regardless of how illogical,’ to quote a friend, the notion was.] needs another quotation mark

[of the Vulcan’s knees braced against his calve as] *calves

[Also, I am not the green.] *that (perhaps?)

 



Author's Response:

Lol! Oh. Yes. This was a lot of fun. I don't know what I would call my best work. I don't really write fanfiction for any reason outside of enjoyment. I think the writing varies. My first works to this fandom are probably my least favorite, as I was still finding my footing again after having not written in so long

 and then with the characters at hand.

 

 

I think, by far, this was the mist fun I've ever had writing a story. I did it out of love for a friend. If you had trouble placing sine of the monikers, some if them represent people I know on fb who let me lift their commentary on the pictures lol. This story us fucking fourth wall and that's why its probably my favorite. So glad you liked.

Reviewer: iorekbyrnison Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2013 4:00 AM Title: Epilogue (Bonus Mannip)

This is awesome! I wish you had manips for all the images you talked about. Still. AWESOME!



Author's Response:

Aww . Thank you for your review. I did have art for every scenario at one time, but I wasn't sure if the artist for those pieces still consented and I wanted to be respectful so I decided to err on the side of caution and take them down for now. I apologize you were not able to see them. They were quite funny, and in some cases, decidedly hot lol. I am glad you enjoyed the story. Thank you again. :)

Reviewer: iorekbyrnison Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2013 3:40 AM Title: A Gauntlet Thrown

BeddedWench: “Scotty, I believe I have just found the cure for summertime blues.”

 

Oh My God. this line. I don't know why, but I couldn't stop myself from cracking up.



Author's Response:

LOL. I found myself doing the same as my friends commented in real time. This work was a lot of fun. :)

Reviewer: prey4thebeast Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2013 9:58 AM Title: Epilogue (Bonus Mannip)

one of THE most enjoyable reads out there.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for that massive compliment. It was probably the most fun I've had writing anything ever. I'm not sure I can top the experience, and everyone on my fb groups were so funny when I posted the 'Caption This' photos. It was a lot of fun to have so many people involved in a story like this and reading their comments. LOL. I'm really glad that so many people enjoyed it. Thanks for reading and leaving me some commentary. :)

Reviewer: prey4thebeast Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2013 9:55 AM Title: Things Come to a Head

LOVE all the manips *not to mention the entire story!* but kirk on the receiving end of that rim job looks bored as hell LOL



Author's Response:

LOL. I didn't notice it. He looks intent to me, lol, controlled. At any rate, I'm glad you liked it! This was probably THE funnest thing I've ever done. :) <3 

Reviewer: prey4thebeast Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2013 9:09 AM Title: A Gauntlet Thrown

if you come live with me and write me a new story just like this every day i'll buy you a pony



Author's Response:

AHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA...Oh Gods...I've always wanted one, but now alas I don't think a pony could carry my fat ass...Gonna have to have the full sized horse...

Reviewer: Avaira Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2013 7:28 PM Title: Epilogue (Bonus Mannip)

Sexy and hilarious! Love the ending!



Author's Response:

Yay! Thank you. :) <3

Reviewer: EllenD Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2013 3:33 AM Title: Epilogue (Bonus Mannip)

OK i know this was finished a while ago, but..... THIS IS SO AWESOME! It was equal part sexy and HILARIOUS. I think my favorite part was when Jim finally got caught in the act. The "hand in the cookie jar" line had me cracking up. I also really shouldn't have been reading it at work, but once I started, I couldn't stop! Thanks for an amazing fic and everyone else who did the manips!!!



Author's Response:

OMMFG!! YOU READ IT AT WORK???!!!! BAHAHAHHAAHAHHAHHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHA. Now THAT is awesome!! I'm glad you liked it! Thank you for taking time to review it and let me know. My manniper friends really are the best! :)

Reviewer: GoddessofThiefs Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2013 6:41 PM Title: Epilogue (Bonus Mannip)

*splutters incoherently and passes out* XDDDDDDD ;)



Author's Response:

Yay! *marks tally under swoon*

Reviewer: Akaiii Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2013 8:52 AM Title: Epilogue (Bonus Mannip)

I LOST THE ABILITY TO CAN

HOLY FLARGH

AWESOME



Author's Response:

Hahahahaahahahah! Lol! Thank you! Glad you liked. <3

Reviewer: TaxiLady23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2013 2:52 PM Title: Epilogue (Bonus Mannip)

I didn't know whether to fan myself from the heat of the photos or pee myself laughing at the hysterical dialogue. Loved this!!!

 

Linda C.



Author's Response:

LOL! That's been the story for a lot of my readers, apparently, lol. Which is good, because that was exactly what I was going for. Thank you so much for reading and for taking time to review. :)

 

Reviewer: LogicIsGod327 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2013 2:58 AM Title: Epilogue (Bonus Mannip)

Honey, Pam, whatever. I wasn't sure if I should cream my pants or piss them, I was torn so badly. This was just... Yes...



Author's Response:

AHAHAHAHAH! Yeah...funny thing is, I had the same trouble whilst writing the damned thing, LOL!

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2013 3:35 AM Title: Epilogue (Bonus Mannip)

I'm dead. I have died a slashy manip death and I do not regret a thing.



Author's Response:

LOL! Well, best to die without regrets, yes? I'm glad you died happily. :) <3 lol *performs CPR* but I need you around to review future stories, so please don't take offense...LOL

 

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2013 5:13 PM Title: Epilogue (Bonus Mannip)

Perfect! The skin tones, the expressions (Jim so blissful)..and all the hilarious and brilliant manips tied together by this crazy-marvelous story!!

Oh, and me...I'm waiting for the revenge.. XD XD

me greedy voracious thankless, I know, I know



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it. Time will only tell if there will be a publicized revenge. For now, we must all simply assume that the mannip wars continue, LOL. I'm glad you enjoyed. Thank you for taking time to tell me about it. <3

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2013 5:05 PM Title: Things Come to a Head

Nah, what really gets me is Jim's MysticExperience expression in the 2nd photo..



Author's Response:

LOL! HAHAHAHAHA!

You must login (register) to review.