Reviews For Abysm
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: gazhal Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/2014 3:06 PM Title: Abysm

Love your fics. All of them. Thanks! 

 

Reviewer: gazhal Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/2014 3:05 PM Title: Abysm

Love your fics. All of them. Thanks! 

 

Reviewer: Spockluv Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2013 7:06 PM Title: Abysm

oui.....:(

Reviewer: CountryDoctor Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/17/2013 2:20 AM Title: Abysm

This is very very good.  Are you going to write a sequel?



Author's Response:

This particular story is in the middle of 31 total stories.  Contact me with your email address, and I'll send you the whole thing!

~AKO



Author's Response:

This particular story is in the middle of 31 total stories.  Contact me with your email address, and I'll send you the whole thing!

~AKO



Author's Response:

This particular story is in the middle of 31 total stories.  Contact me with your email address, and I'll send you the whole thing!

~AKO

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2013 7:37 PM Title: Abysm

Whaaaaat???  How did it go so wrong so quickly?  Noooooooo!



Author's Response:

Blame the Muse.

*snarls at Muse*

~AKO

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2013 4:51 AM Title: Abysm

What have you done....they were fine during the honeymoon....Crying here...You have to make Spock better, you have to. 

Great writing by the way...



Author's Response:

*sigh* 

Blame the Muse.

Damn the Muse!

~AKO

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2013 12:30 AM Title: Abysm

Um this is sad. Wow.



Author's Response:

Believe me, it hurts me to write this.

~AKO

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2013 10:37 PM Title: Abysm

Hey, how sad is that?
Spock - wake up...

Author's Response:

*sigh*

I know...

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

~AKO

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2013 10:00 PM Title: Abysm

So, my first guess/thought was right - THANK YOU VV much! You've done some REALLY BRILLIANT writing - Well Done.



Author's Response:

Ordinarily, I'd bask in the glow of your compliment, but I'm depressed as Hell over what is next in the story.

Thank you so much for reading.

~AKO

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2013 9:51 PM Title: Abysm

Well, that just sucks.  The situation, I mean, not the story.  The story is brills.  But no, you can't put Spock back in Gol!  And not with poor Jim feeling to blame.

No.  (Is depressed).



Author's Response:

Well, this is New Gol, equally dismal.

And my Muse says the next story will be worse.

~AKO

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2013 9:24 PM Title: Abysm

I like this story, so far, a Lot, but I'm not entirely sure I understand; Spock is shielding Jim's own thoughts so that others can't read them?? Or, he is shielding Jim from some of his, Spock's, thoughts, because Jim can't do it himself yet? Both, or neither??



Author's Response:

Jim is having a very difficult time learning how to shield, so Spock is shielding for both of them....especially since Jim (well, Spock, too!) is so "enthusiastic" about their new bond.  The Vulcans around them really don't want to know the details of their bond.

I'll try to clarify in the next installment.

I appreciate you reading, and your comments are most welcome!

~AKO

You must login (register) to review.