You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mizzaka Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2014 3:57 PM Title: Chapter 5

You are off the shit for now, but its your fault!!!  you stories freaking rock!!! 



Author's Response:

*blushes* Omg. Thank you. <3 lolol.

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2014 11:22 AM Title: Chapter 5

Gay pirates? Sounds like a great Star Trek prompt! ;)  *Hugs* for the update when it sounds like you've got so much on your plate.  I can't wait to see who out-stubborns the other in McCoy and Sarek.  Speaking of stubborn, Spock is so much like his father, but little rays of Amanda peek through ... like the upturning of the lips into a secret smile.  Just the mental image is so addicting I can see Kirk's attraction.  Thanks for the update, and don't worry about when just as long as you promise not to disappear!



Author's Response:

Ahahahah! Well...k/s is what started this whole adventure, so it's only appropriate I suppose. I'm glad you're enjoying the story still, and I apologize for how awful I've been at updating my fic on here. Glad to see a familiar face on here. <3 <3 Thanks for taking time to holla. (I love Spock's secret smiles too) 

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2014 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 5

Always a pleasure to read your story. 



Author's Response:

Thank you. <3 I don't know if you've added me on facebook or not, but a link to the new one is on my profile here. <3 

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2014 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 5

YES! So happy to see an update for this. It was exactly what I needed today. LOL. Love it! Oh, I can't wait to see where you take this story. Yay! sadkfh;kjf;kjesdhf'al!


Love and cherries,

Wingstar



Author's Response:

Hahah, Thanks doll. <3 I have some ideas, we'll see if they get put to paper sometime soon. 

Reviewer: The Sherlockian Vulcan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2014 1:04 AM Title: Meanwhile, In Sickbay...

I really like this story and hope that it is continued soon! Spock needs to let Jim in before he decides to give up. Please add more soon!!!



Author's Response:

*hides under blankets* I'm so sorry. All of my K/S is on hold until I finish my WIPs for nonfandom work. I"m soooooooooo swamped. :( Thank you for reading, and I'm so sorry I've not updated. <3 I have like half-chapters for all these WIPs but nothing finished...I promise to try and get around to it soon.

Reviewer: mizzaka Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2013 5:36 PM Title: Meanwhile, In Sickbay...

hhmmmmm  need more now!!!!! I'm going tell santa to put you on bad writer list unless you update soon!!!!!  love it, but want more!!!



Author's Response:

LOL! I know. I know. I AM working on updates for this and my other WIPs. I apologize for the drop off. <3 

Reviewer: SlytherinQueen021 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2013 5:27 AM Title: Meanwhile, In Sickbay...

I hate you. Please don't slack off anymore.



Author's Response:

Lol. I'm working on it, darlin'. I'm sorry. <3 

Reviewer: UFR Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2013 3:36 AM Title: Meanwhile, In Sickbay...

Well, I'm glad you're back. I was missing my fix. I'm assuming Sarek's problem is Pon Farr? Looking forward to the rest of this story :)



Author's Response:

Not quite. I'll explain just what it was in coming chapters, well, the next one likely or the following depending on where the action goes from the chapter previous to this one. 

 

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2013 9:25 AM Title: Meanwhile, In Sickbay...

No paddles at this time (maybe later;), just a hallelujah you're back!  Yay to mindmeld sex just before I rush off to a very cold shower!!!



Author's Response:

Awwwee, thank you. It's good to be getting this stuff out of my head again lololol It's frustrating when you have an idea and no time to write them down.

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2013 3:02 AM Title: Meanwhile, In Sickbay...

nice and "spirited".  the mind sex was beautifully described.   



Author's Response:

Lol. Thanks. :) <3 It was fun doing mind sex with a half lucid Bones lol.

Reviewer: Ambient Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2013 1:15 AM Title: Enter Sarek, Son of Vulcan

I am so happy you updated it's like my Birthday has come early. Great steam hot meld sex so beautifully told. Thank you for pick my challenge.



Author's Response:

Thank you for thinking of the challenge. I think there are a lot of folks on here who like the S/B pairing and this scenario is a fun, unique take. I am glad you are enjoying it so far. :)

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2013 11:17 PM Title: Meanwhile, In Sickbay...

I don't use paddles.  I'm more the cattle prod type.  Get Busy!

~AKO



Author's Response:

Hahahahah *flees* I'll be better, I promise!

Reviewer: cogasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2013 10:15 PM Title: Enter Sarek, Son of Vulcan

I do love that pairing, and the meld sex was HOT. I really hope you update soon :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! My first attempt at predominantly nonphysical sex lol

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2013 8:35 PM Title: Meanwhile, In Sickbay...

No paddles for you, my dear, just praise. Wow. I'm hoping Sarek doesn't feel too bad about what happened because Bones clearly doesn't! What a wonderful story! Thank you for updating.

Author's Response:

Aweee, thank you very much. I plan to have a bit of fun with all four of them in this. :) :P Thanks for taking time to read and review, I know I have been less that reliable as of late. I'm hoping to remedy that in the coming days by getting back to my regularly updating ways. <3 

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2013 7:10 PM Title: Enter Sarek, Son of Vulcan

<3

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2013 6:05 PM Title: Meanwhile, In Sickbay...

I'd spank you, but we both know you'd like it to much. Lol. This was yummy. Wow. Now goeth to write more porn! 



Author's Response:

Lol. :) Indeed. *wiggles behind* :) <3

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2013 6:01 PM Title: Enter Sarek, Son of Vulcan

Can't wait!



Author's Response:

<3

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2013 4:33 PM Title: Meanwhile, In Sickbay...

I love this chapter! I was fully expecting Sarek to top the he'll out Bones, still expect it at some point soon, but this was just what I needed. And so hot. Happy to see you come out of hiatus with such a scorching bang. Will beg and grovel in complete adoration for more!

Love and cherries,

Wingstar

 

 



Author's Response:

Awwweee, thanks! I thought this would be the best approach to a first time between them, given how I plan to.make thus roll. :)

Reviewer: UFR Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2013 10:44 PM Title: Enter Sarek, Son of Vulcan

Yep, you caught me. I love Vulcans. I also think a Bones/Sarek pairing makes sense so I'm looking forward to what you come up with.



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you. I will be picking back up with my WIPs soon. I had some RL turbulence including the getting of a new job, but I'm slowly attempting to acheive that happy medium, LOL! Thank you for reading. :)

Reviewer: cogasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2013 5:44 AM Title: The Next Shoe...

I truly love this story and McCoy and sarek's pairing is just AMAZING! I hope you update this soon :)



Author's Response:

Oh, I'm glad you like the premise. I'm sorry you're coming into it as a WIP. Unfortunately, RL swamped me and updates have been slowed as a result. But, don't worry. I will be updating, hopefully soon. I have queue, LOLOLLOL. ;) Thank you for reading and taking time to review. Sorry I didn't see your comment until now. :)

You must login (register) to review.