Reviews For Green
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2013 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

so romantic, hopeful, and . . . green.  really adorable fic. Great job!



Author's Response:

*wrapping myself in really happy glow*

You're awesome, thanks so much!

~AKO

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 9:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was nice...I keep thinking of Scotty though...Well, it's green...Great job...



Author's Response:

BWAH-HAH-HAH-HAH!

Oh, dear.  I hope neither one of us is disappointed!

~AKO

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

Nice entry! I loved the opening sequence of fretting. Man, I have I ever been there, LOL



Author's Response:

Oh, haven't we all!  I secretly wanted to make people squirm in their seats remembering those occasions!

~AKO

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for MOAR.

Very nice. They are together. Jim is so cute when he makes all so nice for Spock. Happiness...

Author's Response:

Oh, thank you so much!

~AKO

Reviewer: Kelva Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

Unless the hanky comes with a panky with a side of Spock, I think I'm good. 

hope this wasn't the end though?



Author's Response:

Nopers, the Spock-panky is MINE!  I put claim to Spockers a long time ago!  *evil grin*

As for the end, probably not.  This whole string of stories has taken on a life of its own, beyond my say.  They are interlinked, and Pam wants me to combine them into a series, which I will probably do.  But they are also stand-alone, as well.

However, I am NOT driving this train.  Speak to my muse!

~AKO

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 9:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

2 and a 1/2 words. twice.

it's TOS!

it's great :))



Author's Response:

And it's also GREEN!

Thanks, Hon.

~AKO

Reviewer: Kelva Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 9:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

I just chocked on my water, damn you.

 

It's green indeed



Author's Response:

*pats Kelva on the back*  Need anything, Hon?  Paramedics?  CPR?  Hanky?

Thank you for reading, I do appreciate it!

~AKO

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

For some reason a red and green candy cane colours spiralled together comes to mind. Perhaps a cue to write a fic using euphemistic sweets. It started with a Hershey's Kiss perhaps. An Easter offering....... Now I know how to occupy myself on tonights train journey.



Author's Response:

I wish I could take credit for the striking color combination, but Old Vulcan was a red, dusty desert from which her copper-blooded children issued forth.

*euphemistic sweets* What a wonderful line!  I might steal that from you while you play with your holiday candy dreams!

~AKO

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

LOL I was wondering why the name of the fic... the last line is hilarious!



Author's Response:

Mission accomplished!  *wink*

~AKO

You must login (register) to review.