Reviews For Gene Spicing
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2016 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh the last line was priceless 

Reviewer: spookywanluke Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2016 5:19 PM Title: Now You've Done It

Oh dear gawd... And that's all I'm capable of saying.

Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2014 7:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hooo boy! Damn, I can't read the whole story right now, I'm supposed to be working. I'll be back though.

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2013 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

rotflmvao CMM - oh gawd, thanks for adding this!

 

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2013 11:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

hershey hose bwahhaahaha

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2013 6:50 AM Title: Chapter 8

Why tho does Bones have such a Spock-attracting combo? Whatever--great fun!!



Author's Response:

Bones has a human-attracting combo, and Spock is half human..... 

 

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2013 6:49 AM Title: Now You've Done It

"crotch candy" lolol..

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2013 6:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

Cock train. All aboard. Woooo wooooo!!!!!

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2013 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Nice, lol. I knew you wouldn't be able to resist, woman! I was gonna add to this as well, but have Jim and Spock both go bonkers over McCoy, since his jizz attracts humans, LOL...*taps chin* Hmmm...from which angle shall I attack now??



Author's Response:

<3

 

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2013 4:02 AM Title: Now You've Done It

Oh. My.God. That is all.

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2013 12:45 AM Title: Now You've Done It

*laughing and gasping from all the euphemisms*

Colorful!  Yeah, that's the word I'm looking for, colorful!

~AKO

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2013 12:11 AM Title: Now You've Done It

oh fuck, what have i done? ((BOWS LOW BEFORE THE GREATNESS THAT IS CMM))

honoured, your majesty. honoured!

and SQUUUUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!  transl - i love this and i LOVE you!!!!!!!!! 

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2013 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 8

Oh, Hell yes! Will deliver it shortly.



Author's Response:

That was an understatement!  Boy, did that chapter DELIVER! LOL..... thanks for contributing!

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2013 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 8

Oh god yes! Come on Pam!!!!! 



Author's Response:

(Seconds that) LOL

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2013 2:09 PM Title: Chapter 8

MOARRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MOARRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MOARRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  I was chortling outloud through out that like bad!lister in red dwarf:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ermfi5ake6Q

i wants YOU to write it. pretty please? (batting my eyelashes at you)



Author's Response:

LOL it's 12.59 am over here and I woke up to this review... THANK YOU, but I am getting up at 4am so if you want me to write it, it will be at least a 16 hour wait, and I am too tired to think.

Thank you and I'm glad this made you laugh!

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2013 12:20 PM Title: Chapter 8

Lololol Oh god...



Author's Response:

Oh, hello, you're awake LOL.

Thank you for your review LOL.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 6:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

ahahha, fixed mine based on your typo. Fuck it, I'm going to bed, LOL

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 6:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

@Fugitive, it was sex *without* chocolate, lol. And that was Jim's logic, 'he only wants me for cocoa cock' LOL

Now that he knows Spock is totally into it without the chocolate, why should he withhold it all the time? I mean, chocolate crazed Spock was...well...nom nom nom



Author's Response:

Yep, yep.... porn-fried brain..... 'nights.

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 6:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

sex 'without' chocolate, I meant.  Sheesh.  Tired.

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hey, Pamdizzle, brilliantly hot Chapter 7!  Thanks for adding it!  I don't quite follow Jim's logic in that sex with chocolate is supposed to reassure him that Spock's interest is not purely in his dick... but hey.... whatever floats his boat LOL.

 

You must login (register) to review.