Reviews For The Right Touch
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lola_krantz Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2017 7:15 PM Title: Giving Freely

Nice! 

Reviewer: kashitaoro Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2016 9:03 PM Title: Growing Closer

This story has a nice plot and all but I think you kinda abuse the word 'ashaya' way too much that it kinda lose the sweet meanings and significance :( but other than it is nice!

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2015 6:18 AM Title: Giving Freely

YUM!  I loved this fic! ;o)

 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2015 6:09 AM Title: Giving Freely

You promised us porn and gave us a sacrament, instead.  I'm touched and admiring.  Well done.

 

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2014 1:01 PM Title: Giving Freely

Awesome awesome chapter and thanks for the very HOT sex scene.  Just the right amt of detail and romance :-)

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2014 1:01 PM Title: Giving Freely

I love this story, nice job.  Wanted to make you aware of one error in chapter 2 in the cave that kind of ruins the intensity of the scene:  During Jim's nightmare he says:  “Get away from you, you filthy bastards!"  I am sure it's supposed to say: "Get away from ME ...".

Thought you'd want to know so you can fix it.  I also prefer the usual description of Spock's cock to have 2 ridges at the top as opposed to nothing cz it's just hotter to imagine.  Though I do like your addition of the hidden fold that it comes forth from.  Hope you don't mind my candor :-)  Awesome story though for real!

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2014 1:01 PM Title: Giving Freely

Awesome awesome chapter and thanks for the very HOT sex scene.  Just the right amt of detail and romance :-)

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2014 12:51 PM Title: Giving Freely

I love this story, nice job.  Wanted to make you aware of one error in chapter 2 in the cave that kind of ruins the intensity of the scene:  During Jim's nightmare he says:  “Get away from you, you filthy bastards!"  I am sure it's supposed to say: "Get away from ME ...".

Thought you'd want to know so you can fix it.  I also prefer the usual description of Spock's cock to have 2 ridges at the top as opposed to nothing cz it's just hotter to imagine.  Though I do like your addition of the hidden fold that it comes forth from.  Hope you don't mind my candor :-)  Awesome story though for real!

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2014 7:39 PM Title: Giving Freely

That was cute^^

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2013 9:48 PM Title: Giving Freely

I would have wanted this story to go on and on, it just made me feel so good. Spock's incredibly tender caring for Jim, his unshakable love and desire to protect and treasure his chosen one, I feel it is simply breathtaking. And the hot sex is just where it belongs, at the end of the story where it is at once fulfillment and promise.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2013 5:46 AM Title: Giving Freely

This was fantastic!  Bottom Spock is my favorite and finding this gem put me into a good mood.  :)

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/17/2013 3:12 AM Title: Giving Freely

shit

This is a prime piece of porn and love and goodness

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2013 2:02 PM Title: Giving Freely

That whole "forking" exchange was FTW, to be sure. This was lovely and I enjoyed the slow build. Glad you chose to share it!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2013 2:33 PM Title: Giving Freely

Nice story.

Reviewer: Vulcanlady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2013 5:02 PM Title: Giving Freely

Better than an Easter egg, thank you!
I hope you will find the inspiration to update some of your WIPS. "Diplomatic relations" is one of my favorites! But whatever you choose to do first, it's fine with me!

Reviewer: Firesen Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2013 7:18 AM Title: Giving Freely

This was really nice. Thanks for the story!

Reviewer: TDazz Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2013 3:32 AM Title: Easing In

I loved your poor, tortured Jim and your sweet, sensitive Spock.  Reading this did my heart good.

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2013 7:37 AM Title: Giving Freely

What a beautiful ending! I loved that Spock has truly alien genitalia. Actually, I loved everything about it.

Thank you for this.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 11:30 PM Title: Giving Freely

That was so awesome.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 11:15 PM Title: Giving Freely

I always do the happy dance when I see you in the Most Recents--ever most welcome back!

The whole tale is splendid, and the last chapter well-named (oh--"sex at last!" isn't the chapter title?..oops)

I love your new invention..extremely clever! Here's to the Hidden Ones! So logical..

I've always wanted to say, "Oh I do love alien genitalia!" There, now I've said it.

You must login (register) to review.