Reviews For Left In The Dark
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/26/2015 6:04 AM Title: Chapter 12

Can I have another epidsode

Reviewer: coccinelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2013 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

I ! will there be more? thank you!

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2013 12:35 PM Title: Chapter 12

I know you started this ages ago but I only recently found this sight! And this story-I keep reading it-and keep hoping you will finish it!

I really want to encourage you to COME BACK to this one! I am enthralled with the mystery of who this T'Shade is and why she has Jim in such a state! I love the way they finally come together. (Still chuckling about the “The Kraken awakes.”!)

I have seen your artwork through out other peoples stories and I must say you have a great talent for that. Beautiful eye for creating such unique peices.

And I love your writing-and this story needs to be finished...please!

Reviewer: skaylin Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2013 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

Nice one. I wish there was more!

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2013 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 12

oh, come on.  Just a peek.  Just a tiny peek.  a mere glimpse.



Author's Response:

how about a close-up photo? ;)

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2013 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 12

lol@Kraken!



Author's Response:

so glad you liked that!!  xoxo

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2013 4:31 PM Title: Chapter 12

"(and the dirtiest of smiles on Spock's face.)"

Oh, yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

~AKO



Author's Response:

Spock's a diiiiiiiirty boy ;)

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2013 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 12

naked frottage definitely counts as sexy, darling, have no fear. LOL Finally, you give us a little splurtage.

I like how your wrote this, that language, the cadence of the voice, but I would like slighly smaller paragraphs instead of the big ones. I lost place up there with all the licking. LOL



Author's Response:

so did they ;)

will re read and tweak xoxoxo

Reviewer: Cyberrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2013 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 12

I thought I was a tease while writing 'Strength'... but you are SO much worse! grrrr!!! in the words of the great monty pythons: GET ON WITH IT!

xD please please moarrrrr



Author's Response:

I'M SORRY! I'm not doing it deliberately ;)

Warm enough for you?

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2013 7:32 AM Title: Chapter 11

suspeeeeence!!

(lovely imagery tho ;))



Author's Response:

Thanks! Ch 12 now up plus artwork. More on the way soon too. xoxo

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2013 5:19 AM Title: Chapter 11

"The rays from the two suns warmed their bodies and Spock and Jim’s souls merged and washed into and over one another as did the waves and the sand at the edge of the beach. There were no secrets here."  Really pretty and well written.  This whole chapter is kind of the emotional lynch pin, eh?



Author's Response:

yep.

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2013 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 11

"They held each other close. They were each other."

Yes.

~AKO

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2013 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 11

Aaaaaaaahhhhhh!!!!



Author's Response:

lol. what's that mean? :)

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2013 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 10

GAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!

~AKO



Author's Response:

ha! <3

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2013 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 10

You are becoming the mistress of the tease.  Dying here.  We all want to unwrap that present!  Great job! (frustrating me)



Author's Response:

Am already cracking on to Ch 11 and trying to get them 'on it' .. but my muse might go off on another tangent. Oops ;)

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2013 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 10

LOL. I love it! Chapter ten is great. Starts hotter than hell then the readers is doused with humor. I loved the banter. This story is great. Shit I said on Facebook Indeed. Whatever gets your motor running.

And to your now deleted response: No, I do not. Well...sort of, but it just adds to its intrigue. Road map? What Road Map? A new genre perhaps: RWR?



Author's Response:

RWR - The path least travelled by? lol

Weird Schitzophrenic Stories Wandering Deceptively Aimlessly Apparently Without Roadmap. WSSWDAAWR. 

Ha! Love it.

Schizophrenic

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2013 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 8

Absolutely!  T'hy'la...indescribable, precious, everlasting!

~AKO



Author's Response:

you betchya! :)

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2013 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 9

*SCREAMING*

NO!  You cannot stop THERE!  NOOOOO!!

*takes own laser knife and begins to stalk...*

~AKO



Author's Response:

ch 10 is happening :))

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2013 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 9

LOL. A LASER SCAPAL!!! Bahahahahhahaha. Oh God, this hilariously hot. Please proceed to chapter 10! :) I also love that you wrote (read: blurted) much of this in an FB thread, LOLOLOLOLOL



Author's Response:

shit i said on facebook that stuck, lol
xoxo

Reviewer: Cyberrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2013 2:27 PM Title: Chapter 9

oh god XD I sat here and murmured the whole time 'no... no... yes!... no... what?!' XD the chapter was adorable^^ though I must say I really have no idea what the difference between the parts in // and the parts in () is... could you explain that? and damn it... ending right when it's starting to get really hot x.x there is going to be some submissive Spock action... I can smell it! *sniff sniff* oh ... no that's tha burned cotton...



Author's Response:

:))

You know when you think things in your head and they're actually in words, like 'unspoken things'? That's the //'......'//

You know when you think things in your head that are sort of whole thoughts, concepts almost, where you haven't used words to think them out, word by word, they just ARE?  That's the intention of the (.....) bits.  

I guess me format needs some work, lol. I'd welcome ANY suggestions :))

<3

You must login (register) to review.