Reviews For Spark
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2013 12:51 AM Title: Spark

Awesome!  Oh, I was snorting right along with Uhura.  You have a knack with funny.  Can't wait to read the rest.



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you!

~AKO

Reviewer: LemonScience33 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2013 3:45 AM Title: Spark

All I can think is that in Farscape, "recreate" is Peacekeeper lingo for "have sex to relieve tension." Heehee.


I'm still curious about this unexplained bond. (I've been reading the stories in order.)



Author's Response:

The bond is explained in "History."

(You're curious!  Oh, Goodie!)

~AKO

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2013 11:56 PM Title: Spark

BRAIN itch! lol.

I find it funny that they don't want that connection..

Author's Response:

Right now, they don't really understand the connection.

Hopefully, they will!

~AKO

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2013 1:57 PM Title: Spark

I just loved the humour in this piece. The underwear being backwards in Uhura's head was priceless. So much humor, laced throughout, and I just love short little stories like this. My attention span, or real life often comes a calling, so this is perfect. Okay, now  Ithink next up is Gotcha, and Newbie...I think. shall review as soon as I can. Excellent piece.



Author's Response:

A little secret: the backwards underwear was one of those things that wrote itself!  I was trying to describe the "antsy" attitude of Kirk, and that image popped into my head.  I'm laffin' my head off, and saying, "Yes, yes, PERFECT!"

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~AKo

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2013 11:17 AM Title: Spark

Awwwwwwwwwwwwww.... 'I don't want this' but Spock, baby, you need it!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading this, and for responding.  I am so appreciative!

(and yeah, we ALL need it, LOL!)

~AKO

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2013 3:48 PM Title: Spark

Lol. Resent. :D

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2013 1:40 AM Title: Spark

I did send it already. If you haven't gotten it, check your Spam (because I used the archive contact system). For some reason, emails sent from the archive don't always reach their destination...a mystery, for sure, lol.



Author's Response:

I recently joined the 21st century and got a gmail account.  Please resend your email to me through the archive contact system, and I'll try to behave like a civilized human being.  (I think I remember how...but it was so long ago...)

 

With fervent appreciation,

~AKO

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2013 12:05 AM Title: Spark

Lol. Well, again, I just love these little snippets! Though, I would have liked to hear an explanation--even though it's been done before--for why they have to spend time together, what the itch has to do. In other words, I like to hear Spock explain shit to Jim in big words (not small words, because that's not as sexy IMO), LOL. Either way, must have more...


Also, check your email! I sents you something special!! :)



Author's Response:

*smirk* (note to self: it's working!  I have a victim...er, an interested person!)

 

I hope to have explanations and learning and just plain ol' communicating go on during the chess games in future snippets.

 

I eagerly await your email!

 

Thank you for your kindness.

 

~AKO

You must login (register) to review.