You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Jadztone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2019 5:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!  Very sexy, and then Spock breaking out the A word at the end.  <3

Reviewer: MLWood Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2016 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lol. Yay for alien pollen!



Author's Response:

Yes, it's useful lol

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2014 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

That's a new way of alien made them do it and it was really fun^^

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2014 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hee!  Love the last line.

 

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2014 8:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

Lovely, just the right mixture of humorous and delightfully HOT!

Reviewer: CruelandCapricious Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2013 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

*squeals and wiggles excitedly* why thank you for this fine piece of work M'lady I have enjoyed it immensley   

Reviewer: Natalja007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2013 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

Indeed original thx for sharing!

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2013 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

O.  M.  G.  I am officially dead.  How do I keep missing these stories?  I want this plant in my life, like, yesterday.  Your imagination knows no bounds, as does your talent.  Wowzer.

Reviewer: prefiringfort Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2013 8:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMGa292;it's sooooo hot!!Love it!! Poor&Lucky Kirk. LOL 

 I really want to translate it into Chinese and post it on the website here.Of course,I will credit you fully.I would appreciate it if you give me your permission to do it*puppy eyes*



Author's Response:

Feel free to do so

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2013 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

That's alot of spunk...very funny, and of course hot...hot....hot...Loved it..

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2013 7:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

PON FARR TO THE RESCUE! *giggles*

Alien sex pollen works wonders

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2013 5:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

I feel the sudden urge for a cigarette lol

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2013 12:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

You will not get any complaints from me. LOL. Actually, you will get no complaints from my no matter what you write, so... :-D

Reviewer: Vulcanlady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2013 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Musical metaphors!! So Jim is the bassist and Spock the drummer, well they sure create a awesome groove together......

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2013 10:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh yes! Thank God for alien plant pollen, indeed!

Great read, very hot sex - what more can anyone want for Valentine`s day?

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2013 8:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

That made me smile. I love your use of the highly creative metaphor. 

Reviewer: Cyberrat Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2013 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

hey!

So I made my way over from my cuddly warm bed, in order to review this little gem xD

It is soooo freakingly hot! I could never EVER write porn as good as you *whines* just keep going, you rock :D

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2013 4:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

You had me with 'no redeeming value of any kind' and it didn't disappoint!

Thank you.

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2013 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, such an EXCELLENT pwp!!

 

Thanks muchly.

Reviewer: weiba Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2013 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

Jim will be in heaven when he knows about Pon farr and be so pround of his awesome vulcan boyfriend. This is hot and brilliant. 

You must login (register) to review.