Reviews For Sundaes with Nero
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2013 3:33 AM Title: Montgomery Scott (and an Epilogue)

JUST BEYOND WONDERFUL. XOXOXOX

Author's Response:

:D Thank you!  ~ RK

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2013 7:05 PM Title: Montgomery Scott (and an Epilogue)

I'm sniffing at this.  tears and hope throughout from Scotty and Jim.  Great stories.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Scotty and Jim will be fine, fear not.  I'm glad you enjoyed it! :) Happy readers make my day! ~ RK

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2013 8:14 AM Title: Montgomery Scott (and an Epilogue)

Love Chapel rescuing Scott although you could have given him peanut ice team I am sure could have invented flavours no ice cream maker would ever have considered combining. Maybe that is a follow on.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Scotty probably tried his best on the flavor front while stuck there.  Glad you enjoyed.  ~ RK

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2013 3:44 AM Title: Doctor Leonard H. McCoy

GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRrrr *goes to murder McCoy's ex wife!* I'll be right back, must fiction murder a fictional character. In fact, in one of my next fics, I'm gonna kill that chick and make Jo come live on the Enterprise...

 



Author's Response:

Oh dear.  Hope you enjoy the last two chapters!  This thing had a mind of its own in the end there.  I had a short fic in mind about Jo being on the Enterprise, actually.  Have to write it when in that mindset though...and after finishing some of the longer fics/series I have in progress, too.  Too much to write, I'm afraid.  Thanks for commenting again!  ~ RK

Reviewer: SpirkTrekker42 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2013 12:59 AM Title: Spock

Aw yay!  K/S double makeout session! WIN WIN WIN :D  I can't wait for Scotty's... you are so good at this humor thing.  Keep it up!  If you post another humor fic around 5/17 you will probably get a lot of reviews from noobs and hardcore fans alike.



Author's Response:

Aw, yeah!  Scotty's brings the return of the humor. Oh, I know.  I have to plan out my postings come Spring.  Gotta plan accordingly!  Thanks for the lovely comments!  *happy smile!* ~ RK

Reviewer: SpirkTrekker42 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2013 12:47 AM Title: Doctor Leonard H. McCoy

Wow that was really good!  Did you change her name from Jocelyn to Maggie on purpose?  That is usually the fanon name for McCoy's wife but I really don't care what you call her.  You wrote her as a bitch, which was spot on!  Poor Len!  Great chappie!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Last two chapters are up!  I did change her name on purpose.  Personally, I can't stand the name Jocelyn.  And since there is no canon name established for her, in my mind that equates to "anything goes with her name," so Maggie it is for this one.  I named her Kegan somewhere else, too.  She's got all sorts of names when I write her.  I don't know.  Glad you are enjoying it!  :) Hope to hear from you again! ~ RK

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2013 11:52 PM Title: The Set-Up

oh the humanity! Poor Pike. lol. Hershey squirts are never fun...especially not in ones standard issue slacks Lol!



Author's Response:

No, I don't think those slacks would do well int he event of a bathroom emergency either.  I am hopefully going to have more time this weekend to finish this (gota love the interference of real life, right?) and maybe also a bonus installment of Metamorphosis to T'hy'la.  Hope you like that series's next part.  ~ RK

Reviewer: SpirkTrekker42 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2013 4:31 AM Title: Admiral Christopher Pike

I usually hate the 5 + 1 trope, but this is fucking hilarious!  I love this line:

Either force himself to move despite the pain, the nausea, the cramping, the bloating...or only have these symptoms increase, get a tattoo on his head, and be force-fed ice cream until he died.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I don't usually like this formula either, but the idea came to mind and then it manifested into that set-up...Kind of figured..."Alright, you win."  Glad you are liking it so far.  The next two chapters switch gears drastically, before it briefly gets humorous again.  Hope to hear from you again!  Thanks for reviewing! ~ RK

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2013 9:47 PM Title: James T. Kirk

LOL! *barfs* Sorry...ugh...bacon ice cream. ugh....lol. Do continue with the ice cream horror stories. My stomach and I shall survive. LOL



Author's Response:

Yep, bacon ice cream is disgusting.  Pike's story is up now.  It's the most twisted of the gang.  Enjoy! ~ RK

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2013 8:45 PM Title: Spock Prime

LOL! god, tell me Jim found that bacon ice cream, roflmao!! Uck, that's worse than baconaise. LOLOLOL. Loved it! Keep 'em coming, deary!



Author's Response:

You bet he does. :) Almost done with the next part now! ~ RK

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2013 4:23 PM Title: The Set-Up

LOL! Awe, and just when it was starting to get interesting! Please tell me SOMEONE is lactose intolerant! Can't wait to see the five and ones. They're one of my favorite types of fics! Good set up! I'm thinking there is some K/S on the side here somewhere? LOL



Author's Response:

Well, we'll see, won't we?  *snicker*  But you might be right.  Yes, everyone but Spock and Kirk know they like each other right now.  Glad you like so far.  Thanks for the rating! :) ~ RK

You must login (register) to review.