You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Greeneyes Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2015 7:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, wonderful. Thank you for sharing your story it was heart stopping on occasion and increadibly warm as well.

Lynette

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2013 11:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

I enjoyed it very very much !
And I hope you'll make more stories for this serie cause it's one of my favorites^^

Author's Response:

I honestly don't know yet. I haven't ruled it out...

 

Either way, I am happy you enjoyed it and beaming that it made your favorites.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2013 5:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was freaking hot!



Author's Response:

I aim to please! Thank you for reading :)

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2013 5:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

oh, my, god.  Angst and insanely hot sex!  I normally don't like threesomes but this was a work of art. (goes and smokes a cigarette)



Author's Response:

yay, I'm glad you liked it. I don't how I missed your review *points finger at RL* lol. :) If you want, I hereby give you permission to pring it and hang it in your living room, LOL!

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2013 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

one word: DIVINE.

two words: MORE PLEASE!!!!!!!

you have a calling; nu!mcspirk. it's your Renaissance. go make like da vinci and paint me some more WORDS, woman! <3


HUBBA HUBB-A
xoxo



Author's Response:

LOL, thank you very much! My McSpirk was recently reignited by some manips I came across...it's still on, so if you think of a good prompt for a part four or if I run across one, I might have to nix the part of this that says 'trilogy' lol. I'm always open to suggestion. Thanks for taking time to read all three, I appreciate all the feedback! <3

 

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2013 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

Weeee!! Acrobatics! Choreography! Where do I get tickets to an Orion opera?

Oh,hey--endearing, too!



Author's Response:

Lol, I am glad you liked it. :) I really think there should be a Sex Olympics games...

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2013 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Threesome in the captains chair. Off to the porn cave with you

.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2013 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

Fuck yeah! So damned hot. Wow! Love pirate Bones. 



Author's Response:

LOL, my life is now complete hahaha. I'm glad u like the latest entry.

 

Reviewer: Cyberrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2013 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

*stumbles in and blinks owlishly at you* what is... I... I can't remember... I was just looking at the update page and there was... ooh my god *.*... it was beautiful!

It had everything... little bit o' angst, little bit o' fun and a huuuuge load of hot, smexy sex between the three most gorgeous men alive. hell yeah! I can't even... aarrggh! it was soooo hot *swoon* the three are just precious x3


and you DO realise, that you'll have to write more, when you insist on making elusive promises of Jim fucking Bones in the Captain's chair? Excuse me, Miss Dizzle, but it would be plain torture if you just intend to hang this juicy piece of imagery in front of our faces and do not act upon it...!

Did I already say, that I love your Bones? ... huh... well I love your bones. And I love your Bones. You see, what I did there? eheheheh xD


you gooooo!



Author's Response:

Lol. Thanks! What I meant by Captain's chair, was the one in the shuttle, LOL, not the Enterprise. Though, I've read that before between K/S and it was HOT. A threesome and a chair...interesting indeed. We shall have to see...


I'm glad you liked the new entry! Thanks for taking time to write me such a nice review. :) Bones loves you too.

Reviewer: Raven Knight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2013 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

I usually steer clear of threesome fics - don't know why, either, but regardless - just had to read this.  And...*drools* yum...*sips tea*  Yes, yumalicious.  That is all.  My gosh.  I'll read any other threesome fics you do!  Goodness! :)



Author's Response:

Well, there's two more in the series, but I'm pretty sure the hottest sex of the trilogy takes place in Third Wheel, *wink, wink* :) And there are a few others...I'm glad you took a chance and enjoyed. I'll probably comb through again and make further adjustments later this week. I've had it on my laptop for three days and I just pounded it out today, LOL! Thanks for the rating!

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2013 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

AWWWW. Good for Bones



Author's Response:

:) Yup, 'bout time! Thanks for the rating, dear!

You must login (register) to review.