You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TPren Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2014 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMG! That is just so sad and so poetic/beautiful at the same time. Can't anyone see how much he is hurting?

I know Spock Prime would pick up on it in a second but which Spock is forbidding Jim from talking to him?

Reviewer: Zzickle Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2013 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

lots of run-on sentences here. :-(

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2013 6:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Jim. Valentines is depressing for single people

Reviewer: Chrismaxim Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2013 12:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very sad ending but it's so real. I'd like to translate it into Chinese if that's OK with you. I'll credit you fully and post it @ www.mtslash.com (registration-required). Thank you so much! :p



Author's Response:

Yeah sure go for it.

Reviewer: weiba Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2013 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

This feels so real because of the love scene between Spock and Uhura in STXII. I can totally see this is exactly what might happen in the next movie. 

There must be someone for Jim, please.

 



Author's Response:

Not at the moment, I may come back to it at a later date. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2013 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

So sad. Do a sequel and he can have the Ambassador.



Author's Response:

I dunno if I will, Life is pretty depressing at the moment maybe if things pick up I might do a sequel, might.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2013 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

I thought for a minute there jim was gonna kill himself.



Author's Response:

I did think about it but I decided against it.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2013 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very sad, I was so hoping a happy ending...poor Jim...Hugs Jim((())) Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

Yes very sad ending, could have been worse though. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2013 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Damn. So depressing.

 



Author's Response:

I'm sorry lol.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2013 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Best response to the dreaded day is to shut the door and watch TMP!  There are worse things though than Valentines, the nightmare of a May movie with a pregnant Uhura in for real. 

Best Valentine, Nimoy and Shatner 'fess up to the games they played with the script. Wish I could find that article I read as a teen with Nimoy describing how expressions of love and pain look the same on screen............



Author's Response:

I hope she's not pregnant, she belongs with Scotty and Jim belongs with Spock. I think I might watch TMP just for the epic love although I prefer the book by Gene Roddenberry as it is so much slashier.

You must login (register) to review.