You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2014 5:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

*smile*  Well, THAT was fun! :-)  It was hot, of course, but it was also satisfying to those of us who like TOS better than AOS, because having the older guys show the younger ones how it's done is just so RIGHT. ;-)


I would pay serious money to see 1966-era Spock get it on with AOS Spock, but until someone invents a time machine, we must rely on the imaginations of kind folks like you. :-D

 



Author's Response:

LOLOLOL! ahahah. If you really want that, at least in written form, feel free to read Home-Cumming. ;) Shameless self-cest. <3 You're welcome. Also, thank you for the kinds words. I agree. Sometimes, what you need is an experienced hand and a good hard fuckin--I mean...a good, hard lecture.

Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2014 10:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

After coming back to re-read, I managed to concentrate on the text enough to discover these very tiny mistakes. I offer them to you with my most grateful thanks.

[his eye brow lifted in an expression that was both familiar not.] 

[drove forward into his the waiting heat.]



Author's Response:

Oh! My favorite kind of reviewer. Thank you for typo-spotting. <3 Also, to your other review, thank you for the kind words. If you felt dizzy reading it, can you imagine my own spinning head whilst writing this? LOLOLOL Whatever, it was totally worth it!

Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2014 9:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ooh boy, I feel dizzy and disoriented. I was reading it much to fast, I couldn't keep track of who was where or which hand was on whom. I'm glad I was reading it in the privacy of my home and not on the bus because I'm going to have to take a break for som me-time. too bad there is just one of me ;)

Reviewer: Bi trekkie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2013 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Pant pant so. . . Hot. . . .pant pant
Please. . .make. .it. . .in. .to. .a series.

Author's Response:

Lol. Glad you thought so. Unfortunately, I don't see a series in the works on this one. <3 

Reviewer: newaunty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2013 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow! Whynhas no-one else thought of this already! That is the sexiest concept and definItely the sexiest fic I've ever read!

Thank you, thank you, thank you!



Author's Response:

Awwweeee *blush* Thank you so much for the kind words. I'll take 'sexiest fic' over 'socially redeeming' any damned day of the week. :) <3

Reviewer: wyndsung Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2013 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Haha, this was fun!



Author's Response:

Lol. I'm glad you thought so too. It was *definitely* fun to think about and write, LOL

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2013 12:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh that was hot !



Author's Response:

Yay! lol. That was pretty much the only point, ahahahahah. Glad you thought so.

Reviewer: DaniR Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2013 1:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow I shouldn't have read that with my boyfriend in the room. He doesn't even know what I'm doing yet I feel dirty for it. I'm even blushing! thank you for sharing (:



Author's Response:

Lol. I know, right? So hard to get the slash on with the man around, hahah! Glad you like! Thanks for reading and reviewing lolol.

Reviewer: Mirrorgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2013 7:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very sexy and loads of fun.  Thoroughly enjoyed it.



Author's Response:

Lol. Yay! I'm so glad. T'was what I was going for! :)

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2013 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

So hot! I loved the idea of all four of them together and you pulled it off beautifully. Thanks for this.



Author's Response:

Yay! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for taking time to leave a review. ;)

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2013 7:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Spock on Spock and Jim on Kirk 

hnnrgh


I can't even imagine how kinky mirrorverse would be! ;)



Author's Response:

nom nom nom

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2013 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

holy cow.  exactly how could this story be naughtier?  I am a wreck now.  Great job!



Author's Response:

LOL, I will enlighten you.

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2013 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

more! more! more awesome 4some! more!! (clapping) more 4! more 4! phwoarrr!



Author's Response:

Lol! We shall see, we shall see where the needle on the porn wheel doth stop.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2013 8:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

I read this again. I should be ashamed but I am not.



Author's Response:

Lol, thank you for reading, do so all you want. Also, for the words of encouragement, hahaha.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2013 7:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

Here are some naughty words. May they inspire you.

Dildos, candle wax, butt pluggs, flavored lube, cuffs, etc. etc.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2013 6:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

Holy shit. Cock trains turgid cocks and both kirks and Spocks my mind is just crazy right now. Please do a mirror with the four. Sweet lord. Fuck. That is all.

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2013 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

LOL,very hot and shameless .

I guess Sr is seaman recruit, what is Jr?

 

 



Author's Response:

Lol, nah nah. Sr, and JR are suffixes for Fathers (Sr--Senior) and Sons (Jr.--Junior) who share the exact same name. It was just a way to tell older Spock from younger spock, lol.

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2013 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow.  Received the outline.  Would abject begging inspire you to write it?

Huh?

 



Author's Response:

Oh, I will be using those bullet points, just in a different story lol.

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2013 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

How in blue fucking blazes could that be any naughtier??????

Please, please write it.



Author's Response:

I'll copy and paste the outline I accidentally posted at first into a chat box, and the you will know...

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2013 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love schoomp. There really isn't enough of it in the world. So you won't hear me complaining! :D

You must login (register) to review.