You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Cabbageheart Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2013 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awwww:D



Author's Response:

:) <3 Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Natalja007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2013 7:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

aaawwww... Oh God, I loved that!! *sigh* need a hanky. Smooches for sharing that!!!



Author's Response:

Lol. I'm glad you liked. Thank you for reviewing. *hands over mostly clean hanky* :) <3

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2013 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Nice.



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2013 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

I loved that, a great idea. Fab feeling. 



Author's Response:

Awwwwweeee, thank you. :) <3

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2013 6:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

I laughed when Kirk was so adamant on them not signing the forms and then doing a double-take when he thought Spock might not want him! As if he would refuse!



Author's Response:

Lol. Yay! I'm glad you liked it. This was fun to write.

Reviewer: ivycross Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2013 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh gods, the guilt! Don't remind me of the guilt. I have people asking me about Things Left Unsaid, and I like I'm working on it, which I have been, but I have updated that things forever. I keep scraping the last chapter. BTW speaking of the Tribble fic, did finally get around to reading that last chapter. I need to leave a full review but I will say I loved it.



Author's Response:

Lol. I had that problem--scrapping chapters repeatedly--with my first TOS WIP. I just lost all motivation and then eventually I just literally forced the last few chapters. I'm pretty unhappy with it, though people were kind to me in the reviews, it could have been a hell of a lot better. I need to go through, as I do with my other fics, and comb for errors and what not, polish it up, but I still can't bring myself to do so. That said, my advice to you: Don't force it. lol. :D Glad you liked the tribble update, lol.

Reviewer: ivycross Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2013 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

I know you haven't forgotten and I haven't either. I had to put everything on hold to finish my big bang, but I have a queue of unfinished works and another queue of things I need to start on. I will be a very busy girl for a while. LOL



Author's Response:

I know how you feel. I went nuts with the advent, and I think my poor tribble fic went like, two months without an update. I felt horrible. Then, kind readers that they are, a lot of them told me they went back and reread it when I finally did update it last week lol. Still, that makes me feel even guiltier. :(

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2013 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Such a delightful and beautiful story, just what I needed today. That both Jim and Spock were so reluctant to sign the annulment forms, I really liked that.



Author's Response:

Lol. I'm glad you liked it. I thought it was a really cute challenge and it fit really well with what our birthday girl had said she liked to see in a fic. :)

Reviewer: LemonScience33 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2013 10:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is Emily, and I adored it. :) Thank you!



Author's Response:

You're welcome! I'm so glad you liked it! Happy Birthday.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2013 10:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, I love this. The latter part really sounds like TOS Kirk. Lot of fun hearing him say all that to Spock. (TOS is my favorite.)



Author's Response:

Yay! I'm always happy to hear that I was able to get their voices right. :) I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for taking time to review!

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2013 7:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

whoa, who are you?  No talking penises?  No crazed sex?  Just gentle romantic TOS love?  I am proud.  Go forth and make more pretty lovely stories.  they suit you!  Love this by the way!



Author's Response:

Lol! I KNEW someone was gonna call me out, you hoochie! JK. Though it is true, I suppose, just about any time I sit down to write a one shot...you can pretty much count on it being porny, lol. I typically store all the mushy stuff for my WIPs hahahaha. I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: SoldierGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2013 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

Yay! That was such a quick answer to my challenge! So lovely... I love some romantic fluffiness. It says this story isn't complete... so do we get another chapter with sexytimes and some crew/Starfleet reaction to these two lovebirds staying married? (Please say yes... and feel free to answer any of my other challenges if you so choose. It would be an honor to me if you would.)

Author's Response:

Oh, it is finished. I will have to change that, lol, BUT pretty much any time I write a story, it's based on a prompt from this site. So, once I finish one of my WIPs, I'll take a look at your challenges first--you seem to have some pretty good ones from what I've seen others answer and during browsing. I'm glad you liked the story. The challenge fit perfectly for the kind of story I wanted this to be. :)

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2013 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

awesome! awesome, awesome awesome. and Perfect, too. bravo!



Author's Response:

Yay! I'm glad you liked! Thank you for the stars :P

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2013 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

awwwwwwwwwwwwwww 

:D :D :D

Well I certainly loved it Pam!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm so glad you did. *sparkle*

Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2013 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hmmm, Lovely. I adore the "Opps, now we're married" trope and this such a good example of that.  The character's voices were on key and this was something nice to start my weekend off with.



Author's Response:

I love that trope too, lol and finally, I get to write one, lol. I'm glad you say the voices were on key, because I always, always worry about that, especially where TOS is concerned. :) Thank you for reading, and also for those pretty, shiny stars, LOL! You need to update 'More Where That Came From' by the way. Don't think I have forgotten...

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2013 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awwwww



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked...what's with the half a star?? lol. I can't believe you would dock me for no sex--don't say that isn't the reason, you horn dog! We'll all know you're lying.

You must login (register) to review.