Reviews For Hair of the Dog
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: newaunty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2014 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, I haven't read this one before! How did I miss it?  a double treat today - a new story from my favorite author, & then discovering another from you that I've previously not read - thank you, thank you!

Cute story, I love your glimpses into the minutiae of Kirk & Spock's domestic, loving & caring life together.



Author's Response:

TYVM

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2014 8:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

Charming, I'd like someone to take care of me in this way, not to mention that I wish, chocolate-covered cherries took away MY headaches!!!

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2013 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

I don't know, cherries with a side of Vulcan sounds like a great breakfast to me!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2013 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Tongue-grooming-a-tribble was my fave, but this is all delicious! And clever!

Reviewer: Vulcanlady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2013 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Giggle, giggle, that was so funny! But I would not mind to exchange places with Spock in this particular case! So happy to read your comment about the updating of "Diplomatic Relations"! Love from Holland!

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2013 3:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

So sweet and funny! I now have a craving for chocolate-covered cherries...

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2013 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

There are too many clever turns of phrase to list, but I think my favorite is the selhat in lead shoes.  Personally familar with that dire malady called a hangover, I applaud Jim's solution and your story.

Reviewer: Kiwigirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2013 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was great fun to read. Gotta love a hungover vulcan. Jim gave his thyla some much needed TLC.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2013 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

I loved hung over Spock. So funny. I needed this today. A pleasant break whilst working on two school papers. Yay! Now get back to work. Please.



Author's Response:

I am working--I'm finishing the last chapter of After the Fire and a new chapter of Diplomatic Relations.

You must login (register) to review.