Reviews For A bad kiss
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2015 10:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

I have a feeling that there is no real end.

Reviewer: Hopecohen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2013 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Why is there no more to this story?  Please let there be more. 

Reviewer: Genesis Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2013 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

Who knew Spock could be so devious.

Reviewer: Damej Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2013 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

If there was a Non-Con warning I missed it!

Not cool. I know there's no law that says you HAVE to use one but it would be much appreciated by more than me.

Nice premise though I couldn't finish it once I realised Spock wasn't going to ask Jim first.

Damej



Author's Response:

I did put a warning for dub-con, and spock did let jim know it was him through a mind meld and jim relaxed. It was implied consent. I'm sorry you couldnt finish reading it.

Reviewer: Spirkfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2013 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very hot!

I've read this more than once!

Would love to see Spock's POV as he's bidding against the other bidders to take Kirk's virginity.

Perhaps the brotel owner has a vid of a closeup of Kirk's gorgeous genitals and Kirk's delectable intimate opening, to entice the bidders.

Spock maintains his control until he sees Kirk naked from head to toe, for his eyes only.

Kirk's POV when Spock is taking his virginity and how he feels afterwards.

Perhaps the brothel owner may try to kidnap Kirk once again and again Spock comes to his rescue.

I want more! Please.

Reviewer: mizzaka Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2013 6:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

i have one thing to say: MORE!!!  we need more!!!!  I got a taste and i want more!!!!



Author's Response:

I might do a sequel at some point. Thanks for reviewing I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: de_gnome Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2013 12:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

I wresting concept.

Have you considered putting a warning for noncon or at least dub con. Jim does not really give consent - he is unconscious at the start. 



Author's Response:

Yeah I will put a notice for dub-con, I thought I had.

Reviewer: Kiwigirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2013 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Could we have a seuel please. I would love to know Jim's thoughts on what's happened to him. I would love to see where our boys go from here. Spock/Jim so hot together.



Author's Response:

There might be a sequel at some point, i dont know. Thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you liked it.

You must login (register) to review.