Reviews For Always Touching
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2013 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

Absolutely loved this. What a marvellous idea, to 'turn the tables' and have Jim enter Pon Farr rather than Spock. Utterly brilliant! Am aching to read more. Kudos!

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2013 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 2

That sucks for Jim. Spock may forgive him, but he might never be able to.

Reviewer: Scarlettmoon7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2013 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 2

Interesting scenario! Ah Jim, you do get yourself in some situations, don't you?
I think Spock truly cares for jim... Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2013 8:13 AM Title: Chapter 2

Oh boy. Jim's going to have to deal with the situation now. I think Spock already loves him. Update soon.

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2013 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 2

They're both taking it rather better than I expected... and McCoy is just great :D  I wonder what the elders will say?  Maybe they'll decide that seeing as the two are bonded they should stay that way, as it's such a wonderful thing...  Who knows :)

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2013 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow - this is intense...  I don't know what Jim thought he was doing, but I'm sure glad he did it!  (Or am I?  I hope this ends well rather than badly!)

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2013 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

holy shit that is going to be hard to explain to Bones

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2013 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, what a ride this was. Jim feeling so apologetic when he enters Spock's quarters. The burning he is experiencing, overwhelms him and he just loses it. Spock place in all this is very interesting, he tries to find a way to stop it, because of what Jim will feel later, when it is over. Eventually, he just can't. I really like how you explain what Spock is feeling, you never lose that intriguing aspect of his character. Spock is in shock, with a mouth full of cock...didn't mean to rhyme there, but he is, but he manages to still think, finding a way to end this. Finally, he realizes that it is best to help Jim get release. Plus, you finally let Spock feel that overwhelming heat between them. He doesn't fight it anymore. Now, what will McCoy say when he walks in, and what will Jim say as well...Well done, update when you can.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2013 10:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

Nothing could go wrong this is JTK we are talking about. 

Reviewer: Cyberrat Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2013 7:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

huh... really interesting!... I love bottom/submissive spock <3 ... somehow you managed to make it non-con while still maintaining it consensual. I don't know, how you pulled that of XD what will McCoy say? huh! and how will spock and kirk react, when the emotions slowed down a little? I'm waiting for more :)

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2013 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

Well there u go. This is Very interesting.....please continue.

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2013 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

Kinky.

 

Just one tiny correction: in this context, it's "vial" not "vile"



Author's Response:

Thanks for the correction. It has been changed.

More kink to come in later chapters. }:D



Author's Response:

Thanks for the correction. It has been changed.

More kink to come in later chapters. }:D

You must login (register) to review.