You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kukia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2015 8:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it. I need to let future boyfriends read this story to get some good ideas on how to be really romantic :).

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/2012 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lovely,

Reviewer: Melooza Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/2012 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL that was sweet and funny!

I just wanted to hug Spock! Silly Vulcan.

Reviewer: Miltonway Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/22/2012 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love this story, love the misunderstandings, and Spock getting all nervous and confused, and frustrated.

Love all the little details and the humour.

Great story, thanks for posting.

Reviewer: TGra Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2012 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

I LOVED THIS SO MUCH! All the worrying and the anxiety and the misunderstandings--delightful!

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2012 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was really cute, leave it to Spock to get 12 days of Christmas confused, but I'm glad this worked out for the best^^ 

Reviewer: SpirkTrekker42 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/15/2012 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awwwwwwwwwwwww!  That was so cute! :D  YAY.  I'd go for the Twelve Hours, LOL.

But bad taste Jim giving Spock the IDIC.  He really hates that symbol.  Well, Prime does.  Not sure about nuSpock...  I  myself like it.



Author's Response:

That's why I had to use it.  Because Jim (well...nuJim, anyway) has absolutely no idea about the IDIC.  And then had to use the non-reaction Spock.  XD  It was too much fun not to put in.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/2012 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

what a lovely story--beautiful and funny. And the gift descriptions..!

Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/14/2012 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hahha. This was delightful and funny.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/14/2012 4:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

wonderful. :-)

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/14/2012 12:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aww :-)

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/2012 7:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Spock. He must have been so stressed when he went out to get all those presents! At least he'll be prepared for next year!

I want a stuffed sehlat.



Author's Response:

I should totally corner the market on stuffed sehlats.  I could make a fortune just advertising here.

Reviewer: Ayesakara Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/13/2012 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awesome! I thoroughly enjoyed this!

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/13/2012 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great job! This was so fun!

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/13/2012 9:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love the little details like Sulu knowing all about the flower meanings and the plushy sehlat which really is like a big teddy bear and Kirk getting what he really wants for Xmas but would never tell, a big ole dildo.

Spock being all frustrated and overdoing it and nervous and crestfallen is so endearing.



Author's Response:

Disappointed and worried Spock makes me want to hug him.

One of my friends is getting me a tribble for Christmas.  I told him I actually wanted a sehlat, but he didn't know what that was, so I'm settling for the tribble.  ^_^

Reviewer: Raven Knight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/13/2012 8:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

D'awww...Love Spock's insecurity and confusion at stressing Jim out.  Love his misranslation, too.  This is awesomely adorable! :) ~ RK

You must login (register) to review.