You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2016 6:39 AM Title: Chapter 3

How you manage to make Mirror stories so sweet while still being Mirror, I don't know -- I guess we'll just have to call it genius. ;-)

 

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2014 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

VERY few MirrorVerse are favorites by default of their universe, but this one was very, very good re Spock and Jim

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/23/2012 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 3

"Now, for the rest of their lives, each had one place he could go and take off the mask, one place where he was completely safe. It was a gift beyond imagining."

Wow. Hot and sweet. I love it

Reviewer: HaveYouHeard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2012 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 3

Pheeeeeew! That was HAWT! Loved that it had a plot too =p Great job as usual! Thanks for this!

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2012 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 3

This was really hot and awesome!!!!! so looking forward to more^^

Reviewer: Vulcanlady Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2012 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm not really into "mirror verse" but a gladly make an exception for your work! So glad you posted this story. Wish you all the best!! Your dedicated Dutch fan!

Author's Response:

TYVM. No, not everyone is into the Mirror Universe.

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2012 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 3

Great story and the porn was so hot.

Merry Christmas to you.

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2012 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 3

I'm not sure if I should say "awwww" about those two, but still this story is great :-)

Author's Response:

Yeah, they're not really the "awww" type, but that's sort of the point of Mirror stories.

Never fear, I'm working on a "awww" Christmas story.

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/15/2012 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 3

Merry Christmas ,thank you for the mercy in your MU. Gods bless Vulcan frals.

Reviewer: Martiangrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/15/2012 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 3

Stellar, just stellar. I love me some good mirror-fics. Nice twist on Spock's "equipment" (giggle).



Author's Response:

Twist being the operative word "snicker."

Reviewer: KaylaHoffman Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/15/2012 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 3

Love the new chapter!!!

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/14/2012 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 3

Sorry, just got the time to read this - horrific dental visit... don't ask - and it's unbelievably hot. Hot! Wow. Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,
Wingstar

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/2012 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 3

And gods bless us, every one!

Loved your as always magnificent descriptions--oddly enough, I liked the brown velvet couch the best.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/2012 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 2

Yay plot!

Reviewer: SoldierGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/14/2012 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 3

Wowwwww..... I'm really starting to develop a fondness for these Mirrorverse fics. This was hot and awesome (and I had a bit of a giggle over slutty!Rand and how MU!Kirk found her boring).

Author's Response:

Tee, hee. I'm glad you picked up on the Rand bit--I always did think she was insipid as hell

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/14/2012 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it. Nice porn, nice ending, and a Merry Christmas to you as well! :)

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/2012 6:57 AM Title: Chapter 2

That gave me shivers. I can't wait for chapter 3! I do love a good mirror story

Reviewer: jerhanner Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/13/2012 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 2

I promise i will never, ever complain about extra chapters from the talented CMM. Thank you!



Author's Response:

No, thank YOU! I truly intended this to be a porn one-shot, but now it has a pulse, so......

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/13/2012 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 2

Nice. Can't wait for part 3. I suspected you wouldn't be able to resist the temptation to draw it out, LOL

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/13/2012 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 2

Sorry I'm late. Son was being a snot.


Holy crap, that was fantastically hot. Wow! Cold shower and a cigarette, here I come. Hot!!! Please Ma'am, may I have another?! Will beg and grovel for it!

Love and cherries,

Wingstar

You must login (register) to review.