Reviews For Precise Hot Cocoa
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2016 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

I am so glad Bones rescued the situation.

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2012 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was hilarious.  I think everyone can relate to sampling the holiday cheer too much!  



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much!

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2012 6:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oey ... you can't stop here, where's the rest? :-)

Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it!  I couldn't think up more to write for the prompt, so I had to end it there, sorry about that!

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2012 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh God, the image of a drunk, slurring, and cursing Spock is too cute to exist!

How they are so adorably dense I will never know! ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2012 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! Too sweet. I absolutely loved it. Making homemade cocoa really is a pain in the ass though. I feel Spock's pain, I really do. lol.

 

As a side note, I'm thinking to post the 'cold cave story' on the eigth. Is that what you had planned for your art? I noticed we had two correlating posting dates for art and fiction, so I wasn't sure which art you were going to post on which date. I don't want to be out of sync. :D



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Yes, you're right.  It is a pain in the ass.  I did the research for this fic using the recipe and it's difficult to get it right. I really felt for Spock!  LOL

Congrats on posting "Love On The Rocks"!!!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2012 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yeaaaaaa, always a gentle man, the doctor. Lol.

Author's Response:

LOL!!!  

Thank you I'm glad you enjoyed the fic!

 

Reviewer: Perfect_Potion Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2012 4:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

 

Reviewer: Perfect_Potion Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2012 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

 

This was so adorable I read it three times already. I love how Spock made the cocoa making process scientific. Haha, health benefits indeed. I also loved your Bones voice. It was spot on for nuBones.

 

[Delete]

Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much!  I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2012 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

"Now make him happy and make yourself happy, and get back to his quaters and give him his fucking christmas present or I'm going to have to murder you, you fucking prick"

I loved this line it's so McCoy, and this is such an adorable story.



Author's Response:

XDDD Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it!!!

Reviewer: spockiankirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2012 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Adorable!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.