You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2012 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

By advanced education, do you mean Google? I mean, I can Google sweet quotes all day:

Aesop--What a splendid head, yet no brain.
Jane Austen--I do not want people to be agreeable, as it saves me the trouble of liking them.
Mark Twain--I am old man and I have known a great many troubles but

most

of them never happened.


Blah, blah. I don't need a diploma, though I have that and a degree, to google for quotes from famous people. Where's your sense of orginality?

 

Reviewer: smokeySpock Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2012 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

(ducks under a convenient table to avoid the mud being slung, as one experience in college of waking up hungover and encrusted with dry mud from head-to-toe was enough for one lifetime...)

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2012 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, I knew you were into incest and now I know why. Is the reason you held out for Spock because you secrety spent the last century of your life pining after you cousin with slightly pointer ears? That must be it, LOL!



Author's Response:

Hey, if I had had a cousin with pointy ears, I would have jumped him, lol. As Cicero said in ancient Rome, "Incest is the game the whole family can play." See what an advanced education does for you, Pam? You might want to consider finishing that GED.

Reviewer: smokeySpock Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2012 7:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Pamdizzle- Your word "mudslinging" brought to mind a particular night during my college years when, toasted on Rusty Nails at a bar of dubious reputation, I participated in fake-fighting an attractive blonde in a giant mudpit.  Both of us in our underwear, drunker than should be allowed when surrounded by hundreds of hooting, testosterone-soaked guys, we groped and fell on each other more than we fought.  Luckily for us, that was before the invention of phones which can record such an event for quick viewing on Youtube.  

Please, please play nice with our resident Lady Of Lust (oops - did I just call CMM our "Lady Of Lust"?  My bad...) so I can get my Jim-the-Well-Hung-Slave-Boy story!  I am gagging for it...



Author's Response:

I like lady of lust better than spinster. Just because Pam's cousin made an honest woman of her.....

(laughs hysterically and ducks for cover).

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2012 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

@CMM, o-m-g, you are so defensive. I'm just pointing out that one should maintain a humble spirit, for karma's sake. Jeesh, you know I love you, why must I constantly remind you? I've dubbed you an internet bosom buddy. I'll not be gnashing my thirty-one teeth (accounting for the wisdom tooth I got yanked earlier this year) anytime soon. I truly think it's great that you have so much inspiration that you can write so many stories and have them enjoyed by so many on here. In fact, I'm pretty sure I told you to take that inspiration outside of the fandom and do other things with it...I don't get penis envy. I genuinely like it when others do well. :D I just happen to think you're a twisted old, pervy spinster who can't fess up the fact that you're pervy and try to use poor, not-so-innocent people like me as excuses for your own naughtiness.

 

@SmokeySpock: CMM and I, for some reason, since the moment I entered this archive have developed a penchant for harmless mudslinging, something I would think oversexed lesbians and dominatrixes alike could appreciate, LOL! I call her a spinster because when I try to use modern terminology, she claims not to understand it, so I have to use ancient terminology just to communicate with the woman.

 

 

 

Reviewer: smokeySpock Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2012 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my, oh dear, I am afraid I might have started a K/S throwdown between my beloved CMM and the oh-so-in-your-face Pamdizzle... everyone to your corners and take ten while another author or freaky fan like me throws cold water all over you.  Pamdizzle, I am afraid the word "spinster" was last used about the time Jane Eyre was published...  Many women who choose not to walk down the matromonial aisle are simply highly-sexed lesbians; as a matter of fact, CMM has made me so horny SO many times with her erotic verbiage, I have considered leaving my not-so-sexually-exciting husband to seek her out and seduce her into a lesbian affair.  CMM, I will come bearing giifts with batteries.  And I will also clean your house.  And please PLEASE do not delete Jim the Well-Hung Slave Boy!  He wants SO much to be taken and used by his favorite two, strong, virile Vulcan stallions (he spoke to me in a dream last night).

Pamdizzle, if you insist upon calling my CMM names, I will just have to come to your abode in my dominatrix regala and whip you soundly with my favorite leather-bound riding crop...  oh no, that would not work - you would probably like it...



Author's Response:

It;s okay; Pam's just yanking my chain, probably the only exercise she gets nowadays, lol.

I WILL finish ths story; I promise. I just need the right time and frame of mind (ruined by PAM at the moment, lol).

And actually, I never got married because nobody asked, although the hgihly-sexed lesbian theory is entertaining. And my house COULD use cleaning.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2012 4:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

I do not call myself a 'fan' of anything, unless it's chocolate OR approximately eight inches long. I call myself an avid reader of all things I happen to find of interest, which right now happens to be in the K/S fandom. Now, put the ego down and step away slowly, LOL! 

You're so full of it somtimes I just have to poke at you! And yes, I said you were writing like 100 fucking stories at once and you said, pretty much verbatim that you like to keep it around five. So there! ha! You ARE a challenge whore!

Anyway, I don't read everything everyone posts, though I try to. I like to be supportive of everyone on here, but I don't have time :( So if I missed a couple...it's probably because I haven't started reading it yet, that or it was just sooooo unmemorable that it wasn't worth mention, LOL *evil grin, poke poke*

 



Author's Response:

It's ain't ego when it's true. Favorite author of 345 readers--more by far than anyone else on site. Yes, go ans gnash your teeth now (all three of them, lol).

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2012 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yeah...have fun with that, and enjoy the shit storm. I seem to vaguely recall a debate we had about how many stories you work on at one time, because I accused you of being a challenge whore (paraphrasing)...and you saying that it was like five or something...that was your limit?

Let's take a head count, shall we? There's Intergalactic fuck boy, cheater boy, slave boy, school boy, baby boy, you just finished ghost boy, there's rich boy...have I forgotten any of them? That's SIX right now, SEVEN up until ghost boy finished...Meh...I'm not sure doubling down would be a good idea. I mean, you are old, after all. Probably ought to pace yourself, just a little, eh? LOL



Author's Response:

Yeah, actually you have forgotten a couple. And you call yourself a fan, rotflmao.

I'm going to start naming all my stories Something...Boy, in your honor.

I'm pretty sure I never said I had limits.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2012 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is your mistake, and I love it too. Because of my affinity for reading/writing porn, you overestimate my esteem for well-hung slave boy, which is supposed to be your porniest contribution to date. I've told you which story I like the most right now, and that one isn't it, though I do find the sex toys...inventive, AHAHAHA. You know I'm not big on Jim/Sarek, so the threesome, while surely to be hot, isn't really the highlight of your WIPs, in my opinion. But if you can't remember my new favorite, then I'm not going to englighten you. Tear up and delete the new chapter all you want...I'll never teeeEEEeeelll. LOL

In the meantime, your 'fans' who like well-hung slave boy will be rather annoyed with you and I will still be reading updates on the main story that I'm currently following...so...muwahahahhaha.



Author's Response:

I'm hearing that blah, blah, blah noise again.

I COULD just quit working on all my WIPS and start a new batch, snicker.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2012 3:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL! What-ev-ah! Cat lady is basically the creepy version of spinster...but if that's how you want it...ahahahha.

How does one tear a computerized document? I think you're bluffing...



Author's Response:

I never bluff. I print it out and tear it, and then I delete it. It's a symbolic destruction of your hopes and dreams

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2012 2:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Fans??? LOL. Really? I prefer to call them readers, you most humble spinster, you. LOL Spinster, spinster, spinster. Somehow I doubt that my taunts will have any affect on your own perverted desire to throw the three of them into bed together. Tee hee hee. I'm not sure who wants it more...you to write it or those following the story to read it, LOL.

Besides, it could always be worse. Would you rather I start calling you Cat Lady?



Author's Response:

Yes, cat lady would be better. And they ARE fans. Just because you don't have any.....(sticks out tongue, stalks off and tears up latest chapter of Jim the Well-Hung Slave Boy).

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2012 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

@SmokeySpock: I hereby give you this token of membership *hands you imaginary passcard* to the Turgid Cock and Prideful Pervy Porn Club. We thank you for your continuing support and ask that you join us for tea and conversation in the review section of various CMM WIPs where we shall together annoy her with the fact that she is indeed a perverted old spinster obsessed with homoeroticism and wild sex kinks.

*Cue Applause* Welcome, welcome Muwhahahahhah.



Author's Response:

Call me a spinster again and there will be NO three-way with Jim, Spock, and Sarek.  And stop trying to enlist my fans in your corps of evil.

Reviewer: smokeySpock Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2012 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

I am laughing so hard tears are ruining my supposedly waterproof mascara... I do not know which is funnier - the groovy little song Kirk and CMM both walk around singing in   their heads, or CMM and Pamdizzle's back-and-forth concerning turgid cocks, trains and CMM's supposed perversity... (CMM, I included the "supposed" for your benefit because you like to visit that river in Egypt whenever you are complimented on your porn-prose supremecy by those of us who adore it around these parts...)                                      

Pamdizzle, you and I have never formally spoken, however, I would like to throw my vote your way insofar as the "Own Your Porn Pride!" issue is concerned (at least here on this particular website - work, your mother-in-law's house or most any PTA meeting at any school in the universe... not so much...).  On the other hand, you do have limitless fodder for giving CMM grief when she blames others for her oh-so-salacious stories here...  And I, and I am sure many others here, do so enjoy the witty repartee tennis tournament you and CMM play...

So, in summary, I suppose my point is DREADFUL influences on the K/S archive - good.  Perversity, smut and kink - excellent.  Kirk and Spock doing the nasty in thousands of different ways in thousands of different story scenarios - mind-numbingly exhilerating.  It's gettin' hot in here...



Author's Response:

Do not--I repeat--DO NOT--join forces with my arch enemy, or there will be no more Jim the Well-Hung Slave Boy chapters for your perusal. Pam is evil and warped and a terrible influence on this archive. Take the path to the dark side you must not, young one (okay, wrong fandom, but it fits).

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2012 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh...*sputter* lollylolol!!!

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2012 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lol. Exactly...but you could have.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2012 3:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

And all I hear is the absence of denial...lol



Author's Response:

Hey, am I one to refuse the opporuntity to ride a turgid cock train? It's like going to Disneyworld and passing up the log ride!

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2012 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Here I was excpecting cock! XD

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2012 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well, now...it would appear that Pamdizzle has gone viral, LOL. I feel, after reading some of the other reviews, that I should clear some things up.


If this is what my influence leads to, then how is that a bad thing? Turgid cocks for all, I say! Furthermore, you are to blame for you own naughty behavior, Ms. CMM. T'Lara and I have nothing at all to do with it. When the turgid cock train rolled into town, you could have stayed on the boardwalk and minded your own business, but you felt the pull...felt the pulse and the ache and so alas you climbed aboard of your volition!

No one asked you to come for a ride--I see no challenges pertaining to turgid cock filks and songs on the archive. I've never actually seen the phrase 'turgid cock' in any harlequin romances (and I've read more than a few). Nay, I see but a woman ashamed of her own perverseness and to that I ask--why for? Take pride in your mastery of the cock and it's turgid glory!

This is not craziness that I spew, but truth! The bold, turgid truth of cockery!

 



Author's Response:

All I can hear is 'blah, blah, blah'

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2012 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

The letter I loved most was  g...fucking on grass....made me laugh....great job.

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2012 9:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

LOL HOW is this not your fault.... I do not see Pamdizzle or TLara on the author's name 

But oh, I laughed so hard I still have tears in my eyes.

Bravo!

To turgidly go where no author has gone before!

You must login (register) to review.