Reviews For Stay (Jim POV)
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2012 3:19 AM Title: Stay vol. 2

Loved this!  Love, love, loved it.  Thank you so much.  Le-purr.  (Pepe le Pew fan, no?)  In line seven, did you mean for it to be 'you're' as typed, or 'your'?  Works both ways but in my head I kept making it 'your'.  Favorite line: give in, don't go, give in wth me. Okay, okay ... I know you're waiting for it.  TURGID COCK!  lol.



Author's Response:

Yes, that is what I meant, and good catch. I don't think you're works that at all unless I were to say you're in unfailing denial, but it doesn't so your is appropriate. Thank you for pointing that out.

I'm glad you liked the poems and thank you for the mention of turgid cock. I think it's important to always keep that in mind, LOL

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2012 10:34 PM Title: Stay vol. 2

ALWAYS STAY! :3



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked them! Thank you for reading. ;)

Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2012 10:05 PM Title: Stay vol. 2

I would say somrthing here about how great this is and all but I think my brain is slowly shutting down, so I will jsut say that I like this. A lot.

Hooray cock!



Author's Response:

I am glad that you and others have enjoyed my little poetry departure. :-) Thanks for the kind words. Now quit staying up past a descent hour looking at cock lol jk.

Reviewer: CMM Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2012 9:38 PM Title: Stay vol. 2

I guess I'm going to have to spend the weekend writing another chapter of Jim the Well-Hung Slave Boy to knock you out of this sappy rut, aren't I?



Author's Response:

By all means,lol. Muse is functional but time has been less than abundant. Post move blues,lol.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2012 8:03 PM Title: Stay vol. 2

I despise moving. Seriously.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2012 5:18 PM Title: Stay vol. 2

Yay turgid cock. Lol. Hubby must be home this week. Bummer.

Author's Response:

Lol, nah, just a lot of running I have to do because of our move. :( It IS a bummer thought.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2012 4:33 PM Title: Stay vol. 2

LOL. Thanks for that. :D

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2012 3:56 PM Title: Stay vol. 2

"I die a little, each time, some more" (sobs and flails about)



Author's Response:

Don't cry, lol. It has a happy ending after all! LOL Thank you for reading! :)

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2012 3:48 PM Title: Stay vol. 2

Sweet little bit of awesome. Too bad you don't have the time to write more this week, but happy your Muse is back! Cock, turidly. LMAO! Thanks for brightening my morning with that. Beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,

Wingstar



Author's Response:

Lol. Thank you. Happy to make your day a little brighter, turgid cock and balls--I mean, and all. LOL

You must login (register) to review.