Reviews For A Sock on the Door
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kira_nerys Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2017 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lovely Dominant!Spock. And I like this Kirk who is indeed (even) more recless than Tos Kirk. Thanks for a lovely, hot story.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2017 11:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

(Chuckles) Wow that was a piece of a story.

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2014 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

good ol' Bones - we should all have such a friend :)

Reviewer: Genesis Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2013 11:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was totally hot.  Spock was masterfull. Great job!

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2013 9:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was hot and so so funny! Your Jim is hilarious and your Spock is as well. Jim's need for speed and Spock's suddenly take-charge attitude were welcome additions. Thanks for sharing this.

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2012 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

On one side I almost went in shock to see that you'd written another story rather than updating one of the others, but I should have know that I'd love this piece no less :)

Reviewer: Jaylee Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2012 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was exceedingly hot - the love scene absolutely scorching.

I also enjoyed the underlining psychology of the story, too, particularly in regards to Jim. You showed a deft hand by adding layers to this piece without those layers distracting from the smut.

What a marvelous piece!



Author's Response:

TYVM :)

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2012 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

I don't really think that could have been any hotter. Seriously. Wow. I need a cigarette and cold shower after that. And the sweetness at the end was just cherries and hot fudge on top of awesome. Will beg and grovel in complete adoration for more!

Love and cherries,
Wingstar

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2012 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was a veritable sex-pot of porny goodness topped with a very sweet and fluffy ending. I loved it!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2012 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow! Refreshing! Breathless! Enthusiasmaking!

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2012 6:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lovely story! I could so easily picture Jim the adrenaline-junkie (the poster child of ADHD). And the porn was delightful.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2012 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL! Exactly! If only...

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2012 11:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, I loved BAMF Spock in this!  Very hot!

 

Reviewer: geekygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2012 10:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

So hot, wow. I'm just going to retire to my bed. Wow.

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2012 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

Really, really love masterful Spock and manipulative Bones, also love ADHD Jim - just so cute.  Oh and the sex was great to.

 

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2012 5:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

Xoxo,

Reviewer: tigrebleu Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2012 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awww that was such a sweet ending. And a very hot story ;)  

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2012 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

Nice!  Finally, Spock gets the upper hand.  I am a bit warm now.  Thanks!

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2012 11:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

Spock, who had already taken the bed by the window and was unpacking his underwear to make sure it didn’t crease, ... hahahaha creased undies. So uptight.

I really liked the way Spock told Bones to get lost. 

Nice job.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you picked up o the underwear bit, because I can just imagine Spock not wanting his briefs to have a crease in them, lol.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2012 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh yeah. Very good.

You must login (register) to review.