Reviews For He Knew
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2016 4:48 AM Title: Chapter 2

Smiles joy leaping heart the start and then the finish hits you hard your heart almost stops beating. You should have known but you failed to anticipate it. Just like Jim.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2015 10:12 AM Title: Chapter 2

It's hard to think of all the good things when the bad things that has happened keeping rising to the surface. Also, when Jim finally does something about his feelings for Spock, he realizes he's too late.

Again, very sad, but very well written. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I wanted it to end differently but somehow it turned out this way. You are so right, when we are alone it's usually the bad things that occupy our mind. I am currently writing the third chapter but I'm afraid it won't turn out much happier.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2015 10:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

That sliver of hope... we just can't turn it down.  Maybe this time...so sad.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2012 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Silly, silly Jim! Have some more faith in Spock! 

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2012 11:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

YES!  At last :)

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2012 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

A beautiful and sad song. Wish sequel.

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2012 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

So ambiguous; he knew what? that he would enjoy his evening with Spock or that Spock would walk out the door leaving him to drown his sorrows.

Read your bio and for a reader not a writer this is very nicely written.  Wanna carry on?

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2012 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

More, XOXO

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2012 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Clever stuff.



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2012 8:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Right to hope or right to think how the evening would go?

Tell me there's a chapter two or a sequel?



Author's Response:

I wanted to leave it ambiguous, but in my mind it was right about how the evening would go. I never really thought about continuing it, but now that you mention it . . . I'll see if I can come up with something. Maybe someone else would like a go.

You must login (register) to review.