Reviews For Unexpected
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2014 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 5

Wow, that is truely hot, quite breathtaking. I hope you plan to finish it soon!?!

The approach is interesting and the scene where Jim tries so hard to immagine having sex with a woman only to find out that it turns into something else is brilliant.

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/2013 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 5

This was very well written, though I don't quite understand why Kirk fought so hard against his desires.  It's the 23rd Century; they should be pretty relaxed about gay love by then.

 

Reviewer: lizziecross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2013 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 5

Oh you need to finish this story  need to have the ending.

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2012 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 5

OMG WOOT!!! that was hot!!!! So looking forward to next chapter!!! Please update soon, I so want to know what's going to happen next!!!!

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2012 7:01 AM Title: Chapter 5

Oh shit.

I fear Spock's reaction in the morning

Reviewer: smokeySpock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2012 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

...UMM... (flails about, fanning herself and searching for words to put together into coherent sentence structure...)... hot... so... h-o-t-t... (wanders off looking for ice...)

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2012 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 5

OMG.  What a way to get them together.  But will they believe each other. But we can only hope. Remember touch telepath.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2012 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 5

This story just keeps getting better an better. Love it! continue soon, please. :D

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2012 5:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh,poor Jim. His dream came true,but what will happen next morning?

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2012 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 4

Oh my. Jim's got some real issues.

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2012 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 4

So beautiful, Jim's shocked internal conflict, his attempts to "normalis" his feelings by going with what he knows and the tears when he realises its not going to happen.

Look forward to more.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2012 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 4

Oh the poor man. He's in love and in denial at the same time.

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2012 12:12 PM Title: Chapter 4

Hot stuff!  (Poor Jim though - it can't carry on like this for much longer!!).  I loved the line about the tribbles - great analogy :D

Reviewer: Vulcanlady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2012 10:00 AM Title: Chapter 4

Poor lovesick Jim, how long does he has to suffer? Did Spock notice the change of behaviour and the sudden distance between them? Hope you will update soon!

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2012 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 4

I really like this story a lot. Poor Jim he goes off to the botanical garden to find a little peace and to just think he what happens well he finds out more about Spock than he ever though he would. Like that was not shock enough it hits him petty shockingly that he is very aroused watching them. Later if finds that he is attracted to MEN but than he realizes that he is mostly ATTRACTED to Spock. Well what is our Poor Jimmy to do....I can think of a few things but well that is me. I do hope that we will see an update very soon PLEASE?????

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2012 4:57 AM Title: Chapter 4

JIM!!!

This was a powerful, heartbreaking insight into Jim's mind. Bravo!

The last paragraph just about killed me

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2012 1:51 AM Title: Chapter 3

I just caught up with this!!!! Can't wait to see what happens next^^

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2012 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 3

Oh Jim. He is never going to be satisfied like that :(

Reviewer: blue_tunic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2012 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 3

Very good story, well written and super HOT! Can't wait to see the right boys together.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2012 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 3

"sadness of ending proportionate inversely to yumminess of previous" *Sage bows*

You must login (register) to review.